Logo of the Human Brain Project

Active Group Members

Staff

Name Room Phone eMail Homepage
Abdellatif, Kamal kamal@kip.uni-heidelberg.de link
Althaus, Moritz moritz.althaus@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Arnold, Elias elias.arnold@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Baumbach, Andreas 01.501 +49 6221 54-9184andreas.baumbach@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Billaudelle, Sebastian 01.319 +49 6221 54-9848sebastian.billaudelle@kip.uni-heidelberg.de link
Blessing, Luca luca.blessing@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Bordukat, Sven ENI / HBP-Container +49 6221 54-8036sven.bordukat@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Breitwieser, Oliver 01.317 +49 6221 54-9847oliver.breitwieser@kip.uni-heidelberg.de link
Czierlinski, Milena 01.315 +49 6221 54-9846milena.czierlinski@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dauer, Philipp 01.317 +49 6221 54-9847philipp.dauer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de link
Emmel, Arne ENI / HBP-Container +49 6221 54-8037arne.emmel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Fiedler, Niels 01.317 +49 6221 54-9847niels.fiedler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Gierlich, Timo 01.501 +49 6221 54-9184timo.gierlich@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Grübl, Andreas 03.302 +49 6221 54-9140agruebl@kip.uni-heidelberg.de link
Göltz, Julian 01.501 +49 6221 54-9159julian.goeltz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Haltenberger, Fritz 01.501 fritz.haltenberger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Heinemann, Robin ENI/HBP Container +49 6221 54-8037robin.heinemann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Husmann, Dan ENI +49 6221 54-8034husmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ilmberger, Joscha ENI / HBP-Container +49 6221 54-8037joscha.ilmberger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jaras, Ismael 01.501 +49 6221 54-9184ismael.jaras@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kaiser, Jakob 01.317 jakob.kaiser@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Kindler, Björn 02.113 +49 6221 54-9127bjoern.kindler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kleveta, Felicitas 01.108 +49 6221 54-9830felicitas.kleveta@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Korcsak - Gorzo, Agnes 01.317 +49 6221 54-9847agneskg@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kreft, Markus 01.501 +49 6221 54-9184markus.kreft@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Mauch, Christian ENI/HBP Container +49 6221 54-8036christian.mauch@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Montes Marrero, José Luis ENI/HBP Container +49 6221 54-9813jose.montes@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Müller, Eric 01.314 +49 6221 54-9897mueller@kip.uni-heidelberg.de link
Anonymous Member
Paping, Michael michael.paping@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Pehle, Christian 01.315 +49 6221 54-9846christian.pehle@kip.uni-heidelberg.de link
Dr. Petrovici, Mihai 01.314 +41 (0)31 684 8718mihai.petrovici@unibe.ch link
Sawatzki, Jakob HBP-Container +49 6221 54-8037jakob.sawatzki@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Schemmel, Johannes 01.321 +49 6221 54-9849schemmel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de link
Schmidt, Hartmut 01.501 hartmut.schmidt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Schmitt, Sebastian 01.312 +49 6221 54-9813sebastian.schmitt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sinan, Mohammed mohammed.sinan@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Spilger, Philipp 1.319 +49 6221 54-9848philipp.spilger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sterzenbach, Lars 03.215 +49 6221 54-9807lars.sterzenbach@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Stock, Raphael +49 6221 54-8037raphael.stock@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Stradmann, Yannik 01.319 +49 6221 54-9881yannik.stradmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de link
Stucke, Maximilian 01.215 +49 6221 54-9156maximilian.stucke@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
M.Sc Thommes, Tobias 01.319 +49 6221 54-9848tobias.thommes@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Weis, Johannes ENI / HBP Container +49 6221 54-8037johannes.weis@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
up