Logo of the Human Brain Project

Active Group Members

Staff

Name Room Phone eMail Homepage
Baumbach, Andreas 01.501 +49 6221 54-9184andreas.baumbach@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Billaudelle, Sebastian 01.319 +49 6221 54-9848sebastian.billaudelle@kip.uni-heidelberg.de link
Breitwieser, Oliver 01.317 +49 6221 54-9847oliver.breitwieser@kip.uni-heidelberg.de link
Cramer, Benjamin 01.319 +49 6221 54-9848benjamin.cramer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Czierlinski, Milena 227b +49 6221 54-8037milena.czierlinski@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dauer, Philipp 01.317 +49 6221 54-9847philipp.dauer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Emmel, Arne ENI / HBP-Container +49 6221 54-8037arne.emmel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Gierlich, Timo 01.501 +49 6221 54-9184timo.gierlich@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Grübl, Andreas 03.302 +49 6221 54-9140agruebl@kip.uni-heidelberg.de link
Göltz, Julian julian.goeltz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Güttler, Maurice +49 6221 54-8034maurice.guettler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Hill, Paul paul.hill@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Anonymous Member ENI/HBP Container +49 6221 54-8036
Husmann, Dan ENI +49 6221 54-8034husmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ilmberger, Joscha ENI / HBP-Container +49 6221 54-8037joscha.ilmberger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kaiser, Jakob jakob.kaiser@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kanya, Simeon 01.319 +49 6221 54-9848simeon.kanya@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Karasenko, Vitali 01.317 +49 6221 54-9847vitali.karasenko@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Kindler, Björn 01.113 +49 6221 54-9127bjoern.kindler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kleveta, Felicitas 01.111 +49 6221 54-9830felicitas.kleveta@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Korcsak - Gorzo, Agnes 01.317 +49 6221 54-9847agneskg@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kreft, Markus 01.501 +49 6221 54-9184markus.kreft@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kriener, Laura 01.317 +49 6221 54-9847laura.kriener@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kungl, Akos Ferenc 01.501 +49 6221 54-9184fkungl@kip.uni-heidelberg.de link
Kunold, Mathis mathis.kunold@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kutny, Daniel daniel.kutny@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Leibfried, Aron aron.leibfried@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Leng, Luziwei 01.317 +49 6221 54-9847luziwei.leng@kip.uni-heidelberg.de link
Mauch, Christian ENI/HBP Container +49 6221 54-8036christian.mauch@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Meehan, Paul ENI Container +49 6221 54-8036paul.meehan@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Montes Marrero, José Luis ENI/HBP Container +49 6221 54-9813jose.montes@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Müller, Eric 01.314 +49 6221 54-9897mueller@kip.uni-heidelberg.de link
Pehle, Christian 01.315 +49 6221 54-9846christian.pehle@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Petrovici, Mihai 01.314 +49 6221 54-9897mpedro@kip.uni-heidelberg.de link
Dr. Rehberger-Schneider, Sabine 01.108 +49 6221 54-9845sabine.rehberger-schneider@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Schemmel, Johannes 01.321 +49 6221 54-9849schemmel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de link
Dr. Schmalholz, Martina 01.108 +49 6221 54-9843martina.schmalholz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Schmidt, Hartmut 01.312 +49 6221 54-9813hartmut.schmidt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Schmitt, Sebastian 01.312 +49 6221 54-9813sebastian.schmitt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Schreiber, Korbinian 01.315 +49 6221 54-9846korbinian.schreiber@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Schroeder, Anna anna.schroeder@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Schwarzenböck, Quirinus ENI/HBP Container quirinus.schwarzenboeck@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Spilger, Philipp ENI/HBP Container +49 6221 54-8036philipp.spilger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sterzenbach, Lars 03.215 +49 6221 54-9807lars.sterzenbach@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Stradmann, Yannik 01.319 +49 6221 54-9881yannik.stradmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de link
M.Sc Thommes, Tobias 01.319 +49 6221 54-9848tobias.thommes_at_kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Wehrheim, Malte ENI / HBP-Container +49 6221 54-8036malte.wehrheim@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Weis, Johannes ENI / HBP Container +49 6221 54-8037johannes.weis@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
up