Logo of the Human Brain Project

People

Electronic Vision(s)

Head of the work group

Dr. Johannes Schemmel
Tel.: 54-9849
Office: 01.321

Staff

Andreas Baumbach phd student
Tel.: 9184
andreas.baumbach@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Stefan Becker non-scientific staff
Tel.: 8033
stefan.becker@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Felix Behrens master student
Tel.: 9813
felix.behrens@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sebastian Billaudelle phd student
Tel.: 9848
sebastian.billaudelle@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Oliver Breitwieser phd student
Tel.: 54-9847
oliver.breitwieser@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Madison Cotteret master student
Tel.: 9184
madison.cotteret@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Benjamin Cramer phd student
Tel.: 9848
benjamin.cramer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Philipp Dauer work placement student
Tel.: 9848
philipp.dauer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dominik Dold phd student
Tel.: 9184
Dominik.Dold@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Raphael Engelhardt master student
Tel.: 8036
raphael.engelhardt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andreas Grübl scientific staff
Tel.: 54-9140
agruebl@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Julian Göltz master student
julian.goeltz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Maurice Güttler scientific staff
Tel.: 54-8034
maurice.guettler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dan Husmann Wiss. Angestellter
Tel.: 548034
husmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Joscha Ilmberger master student
Tel.: 8037
joscha.ilmberger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jakob Kaiser master student
jakob.kaiser@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Simeon Kanya master student
Tel.: 9848
simeon.kanya@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Vitali Karasenko phd student
Tel.: 54-9847
vitali.karasenko@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Björn Kindler HBP Neuromorphic Computing SP Admin
Tel.: 54-9127
bjoern.kindler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Mitja Kleider postdoc
Tel.: 54-9813
mitja.kleider@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Felicitas Kleveta Sekretariat Prof. Meier
Tel.: 54-9830
felicitas.kleveta@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Agnes Korcsak - Gorzo scientific staff
Tel.: 9847
agneskg@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Markus Kreft bachelor student
Tel.: 9184
markus.kreft@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Laura Kriener master student
Tel.: 54-9847
laura.kriener@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Akos Ferenc Kungl phd student
Tel.: +49 6221 54-9184
fkungl@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
N. N. work placement student
Aron Leibfried aron.leibfried@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Luziwei Leng phd student
Tel.: 9847
luziwei.leng@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian Mauch phd student
Tel.: 54-8036
christian.mauch@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Paul Meehan bachelor student
Tel.: 8036
paul.meehan@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
José Luis Montes Marrero phd student
Tel.: 9897
jose.montes@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Eric Müller scientific staff
Tel.: 54-9897
mueller@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Felix Passenberg scientific staff
Tel.: 8036
passenberg@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian Pehle phd student
Tel.: 9848
christian.pehle@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Mihai A. Petrovici scientific staff
Tel.: 54-9897
mpedro@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lukas Pilz bachelor student
Tel.: 54-8036
lukas.pilz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Sabine Rehberger-Schneider scientific staff
Tel.: 549845
sabine.rehberger-schneider@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Simon Rosenkranz work placement student
Tel.: 8036
simon.rosenkranz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Martina Schmalholz scientific staff
Tel.: 54-9843
martina.schmalholz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Hartmut Schmidt phd student
Tel.: 9813
hartmut.schmidt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sebastian Schmitt postdoc
Tel.: 54-9813
sebastian.schmitt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Korbinian Schreiber phd student
Tel.: 9846
korbinian.schreiber@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Anna Schroeder student assistant
anna.schroeder@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Quirinus Schwarzenböck bachelor student
quirinus.schwarzenboeck@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Nico Schwersenz bachelor student
nico.schwersenz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Philipp Spilger bachelor student
Tel.: 8036
philipp.spilger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lars Sterzenbach non-scientific staff
Tel.: 9807
lars.sterzenbach@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Yannik Stradmann master student
Tel.: 9848
yannik.stradmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
M.Sc Tobias Thommes phd student
Tel.: 9848
tobias.thommes_at_kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Walter student assistant
Tel.: 9807
daniel.walter@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Malte Wehrheim bachelor student
Tel.: 8036
malte.wehrheim@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jonas Weidner bachelor student
Tel.: 9847
jonas.weidner@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Johannes Weis student assistant
Tel.: 9848
johannes.weis@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Timo Wunderlich master student
Tel.: 9847
timo.wunderlich@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ruyi Zuo Tel.: 9847
ruyi.zuo@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
up