Logo of the Human Brain Project

People

Electronic Vision(s)

Head of the work group

Dr. Johannes Schemmel
Tel.: 54-9849

Staff

Kamal Abdellatif bachelor student
kamal@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Moritz Althaus moritz.althaus@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Elias Arnold phd student
elias.arnold@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Andreas Baumbach phd student
Tel.: 54-9184
andreas.baumbach@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sebastian Billaudelle phd student
Tel.: 9848
sebastian.billaudelle@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Luca Blessing master student
luca.blessing@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sven Bordukat master student
Tel.: 8036
sven.bordukat@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Oliver Breitwieser phd student
Tel.: 54-9847
oliver.breitwieser@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Benjamin Cramer phd student
Tel.: 9848
benjamin.cramer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Milena Czierlinski master student
Tel.: 9846
milena.czierlinski@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Philipp Dauer master student
Tel.: 9847
philipp.dauer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Arne Emmel master student
Tel.: 8037
arne.emmel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Niels Fiedler work placement student
Tel.: 9847
niels.fiedler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Timo Gierlich phd student
Tel.: 9184
timo.gierlich@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andreas GrÃŒbl scientific staff
Tel.: 54-9140
agruebl@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Julian Göltz phd student
Tel.: 9159
julian.goeltz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Fritz Haltenberger fritz.haltenberger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Robin Heinemann Tel.: 8037
robin.heinemann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dan Husmann Wiss. Angestellter
Tel.: 54-8034
husmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Joscha Ilmberger phd student
Tel.: 8037
joscha.ilmberger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ismael Jaras Tel.: 9184
ismael.jaras@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jakob Kaiser phd student
jakob.kaiser@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Björn Kindler HBP Neuromorphic Computing SP Admin
Tel.: 54-9127
bjoern.kindler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Felicitas Kleveta Teamsekretariat Neuromorphic Quantumphotonics + Neuromorphic Computing
Tel.: 54-9830
felicitas.kleveta@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Agnes Korcsak - Gorzo scientific staff
Tel.: 9847
agneskg@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Markus Kreft bachelor student
Tel.: 9184
markus.kreft@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian Mauch postdoc
Tel.: 54-8036
christian.mauch@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
José Luis Montes Marrero phd student
Tel.: 9813
jose.montes@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Eric MÃŒller scientific staff
Tel.: 54-9897
mueller@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
N. N. master student
Michael Paping michael.paping@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian Pehle phd student
Tel.: 9846
christian.pehle@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Mihai A. Petrovici scientific staff
Tel.: 54-9897
mpedro@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jakob Sawatzki bachelor student
Tel.: 8037
jakob.sawatzki@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Hartmut Schmidt phd student
hartmut.schmidt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sebastian Schmitt postdoc
Tel.: 54-9813
sebastian.schmitt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Mohammed Sinan mohammed.sinan@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Philipp Spilger phd student
Tel.: 9848
philipp.spilger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lars Sterzenbach non-scientific staff
Tel.: 9807
lars.sterzenbach@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Raphael Stock master student
Tel.: 8037
raphael.stock@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Yannik Stradmann scientific staff
Tel.: 9881
yannik.stradmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Maximilian Stucke work placement student
Tel.: 9156
maximilian.stucke@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
M.Sc Tobias Thommes phd student
Tel.: 9848
tobias.thommes@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Johannes Weis scientific staff
Tel.: 8037
johannes.weis@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
up