Quantensysteme

Groups:

Staff

Abdullah Özkara bachelor student
abdullah.oezkara@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Adrian Braemer phd student
adrian.braemer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ahmed Elghandour phd student
Tel.: 9817
ahmed.elghandour@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Aleksandr Mikheev phd student
Tel.: 5186
aleksandr.mikheev@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Alexandra Beikert bachelor student
alexandra.beikert@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andreas Fleischmann postdoc
Tel.: 54-9880
Andreas.Fleischmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andreas Reifenberger postdoc
Tel.: 54-9887
andreas.reifenberger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andreas Reiser postdoc
Tel.: 54-9170
Andreas.Reiser@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Andreas Schaller phd student
Tel.: 9882
schaller@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Andy Xiyuan Xia phd student
Tel.: 5175
andy.xia@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Anjana Othayoth guest scientist
anjana.othayoth@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. (i.R.) Annemarie Pucci emeritus
Tel.: 54-9863
pucci@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Apoorva Anant Hegde student assistant
apoorva.hegde@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Beatrice Schwöbel Sekretariat Prof. Enss, Prof. Klingeler
Tel.: 54-9860
baehr@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Benedikt Erdmann master student
benedikt.erdmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Benedikt Frey phd student
Tel.: 9882
benedikt.frey@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Celia Viermann phd student
Tel.: 5177
celia.viermann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr Changhyun Koo scientific staff
Tel.: 54-9812
Changhyun.Koo@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Christian Enss lecturer
Tel.: 54-9861
christian.enss@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Christian Huck postdoc
Tel.: 54-9892
Christian.Huck@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian-Marcel Schmied postdoc
Tel.: 5186
christian-marcel.schmied@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christiane Jäger non-scientific staff
Tel.: 54-5172
christiane.jaeger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dagmar Hufnagel non-scientific staff
Tel.: 54-5171
hufnagel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
David Korbany master student
david.korbany@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Denis Djendjur master student
denis.djendjur@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Elinor Kath master student
Tel.: 5177
elinor.kath@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Elisa Thauer phd student
Tel.: 54-9821
elisa.thauer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Finn Schmutte bachelor student
finn.schmutte@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Finn Sebastian work placement student
finn.sebastian@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Florian Sandel bachelor student
florian.sandel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
JProf. Dr. Fred Jendrzejewski Tel.: 5182
fnj@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Guo Peng phd student
guo.peng@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Hannes Riechert master student
riechert@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Helmut Strobel postdoc
Tel.: 9276
helmut.strobel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ido Siovitz master student
Tel.: 9176
ido.siovitz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ingrid Maria Dippel bachelor student
ingrid.dippel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr Jad Halimeh postdoc
jad.halimeh@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jan Arneth master student
jan.arneth@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jan Blickberndt bachelor student
Tel.: 9882
jan.blickberndt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jan Dreher master student
Tel.: 5178
jan.dreher@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jan Kilinc master student
Tel.: 5175
jan.kilinc@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jan Philipp Klinger guest scientist
jan.philipp.klinger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jan Sören Breidenbach master student
Tel.: 9176
soeren.breidenbach@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jeremias Gutekunst bachelor student
jeremias.gutekunst@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Jianxiu Zhang guest scientist
Tel.: 54-9817
jianxiu.zhang@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Joshua Kress master student
Tel.: 9176
joshua.kress@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Julian Robertz phd student
Tel.: 5174
julian.robertz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kaustav Dey phd student
Tel.: 9819
kaustav.dey@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kerstin Hoffmann bachelor student
kerstin.hoffmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Konstantinos Sfairopoulos master student
Tel.: 9176
konstantinos.sfairopoulos@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Laurin Fischer work placement student
laurin.fischer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lena Spillecke phd student
Tel.: 9819
lena.spillecke@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lennart Singer master student
Tel.: +49 6221 54 9275
lennart.singer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lilo Höcker master student
Tel.: 5175
lilo.hoecker@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Liran Wang guest scientist
Tel.: 9890
liran.wang@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lisa Ringena phd student
Tel.: 9118
ringena@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lukas Fischer master student
Tel.: 9275
lukas.fischer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lukas Gries master student
Tel.: 9890
lukas.gries@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Magdalena Winkelvoß bachelor student
magdalena.winkelvoss@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marc Robin Strohmaier master student
Tel.: 5178
robin.strohmaier@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marcel Haas phd student
Tel.: 9882
marcel.haas@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marco Hoffmann master student
Tel.: 9821
marco.hoffmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Marius Hempel postdoc
Tel.: 9887
mhempel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marius Sparn phd student
Tel.: +49 6221 54 5177
marius.sparn@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marius Säubert bachelor student
Tel.: 9870
marius.saeubert@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Markus Oberthaler lecturer
Tel.: 54-5170
markus.oberthaler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Martin Gärttner private lecturer
Tel.: 5185
martin.gaerttner@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Martin Jonak phd student
Tel.: 9817
martin.jonak@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Maurus Hans phd student
Tel.: 5177
mhans@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Maximilian Prüfer postdoc
Tel.: 5178
maximilian.pruefer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Maximilian Schmidt phd student
Tel.: 5174
maximilian.schmidt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Michael Keller guest scientist
Michael Rautenberg bachelor student
michael.rautenberg@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Moritz Reh master student
moritz.reh@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Niccolo Rigi-Luperti bachelor student
Tel.: 5174
niccolo.rigi-luperti@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Niklas Euler niklas.euler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Niklas Rasch master student
Tel.: 9176
niklas.rasch@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Nikolas Liebster phd student
Tel.: 5177
nikolas.liebster@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ning Yuan phd student
ning.yuan@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Olaf Skibbe guest scientist
Tel.: 19890
olaf.skibbe@cam.uni-heidelberg.de
Oliver Stockdale phd student
oliver.stockdale@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Patricia Wildegans non-scientific staff
Tel.: 9850
patricia.wildegans@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Paul Große-Bley Tel.: 5186
paul.grosse-bley@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Peter Kaposvari master student
Tel.: 9176
peter.kaposvari@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Philipp Heinen phd student
Tel.: 9176
philipp.heinen@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Qing Sun phd student
Tel.: 19803
qing.sun@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Qingzhi An master student
Tel.: 9176
qingzhi.an@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Rahel Ohlendorf bachelor student
Tel.: 9275
rahel.ohlendorf@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Robert Klassert master student
robert.klassert@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Robert Ott guest scientist
Tel.: +49-6221-54 9309
ott@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Robert Weis scientific staff
Tel.: 54-9130
weis@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Rohit Prasad Bhatt phd student
Tel.: 5175
rohit.prasad@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Klingeler lecturer
Tel.: 54-9199
klingeler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sebastian Syrkowski master student
Tel.: 9176
sebastian.syrkowski@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. (em.) Siegfried Hunklinger emeritus
Tel.: 54-9881
s.hunklinger@physik.uni-heidelberg.de
Stefan Lannig phd student
Tel.: 5178
stefan.lannig@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sven Spachmann phd student
Tel.: 9891
sven.spachmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Thomas Gasenzer private lecturer
Tel.: 54-5173
thomas.gasenzer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Tobias Schmale master student
tobias.schmale@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Waldemar Hergett phd student
Tel.: +49 6221 54-9821
waldemar.hergett@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Petrich private lecturer
Tel.: 54-9893
wolfgang.petrich@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
JProf. Dr. Yana Vaynzof Juniorprofessorin
Tel.: 9276
yana.vaynzof@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Yannick Deller student assistant
Tel.: 5175
yannick.deller@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Yuquan Wu phd student
Tel.: 9176
yuquan.wu@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
up
Kirchhoff-Institute for Physics
Im Neuenheimer Feld 227
D-69120 Heidelberg

Tel.: +49 6221 - 54-9100
info@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
How to find us
Area Code
University internal: none
Germany: 06221-54
Abroad: +49-6221-54