Neuromorphic Quantumphotonics

Quantensysteme
Homepage of 'Neuromorphic Quantumphotonics'

Head of the work group

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Pernice
Tel.: 54-9831

Staff

Niklas Bahr
phd student
niklas.bahr@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Julian Rasmus Bankwitz
phd student
julian_rasmus.bankwitz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marius Baumann
bachelor student
marius.baumann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dmitrij Belaev
bachelor student
dmitrij.belaev@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Antonio Bikic
postdoc
antonio.bikic@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jan Brandes
master student
jan.brandes@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Frank Brückerhoff-Plückelmann
scientific staff
frank.brueckerhoff-plueckelmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lynn Bühl
bachelor student
lynn.buehl@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Julius Dehne
student assistant
julius.dehne@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jelle Dijkstra
phd student
Tel.: 9848
jelle.dijkstra@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dominik Ditz
master student
dditz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Falk Leonard Ebert
master student
Tel.: 9872
falk.ebert@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Simone Ferrari
scientific staff
Tel.: 062215416050
simone.ferrari@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Arpad Giricz
student assistant
arpad.giricz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Michael Gotzmann
work placement student
michael.gotzmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marc Hermann
bachelor student
marc.hermann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Alice Hesse
scientific staff
Tel.: 9838
alice.hesse@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Filip Imielowski
bachelor student
filip.imielowski@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Felix Jaeschke
master student
Tel.: tba
flxjschk@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Roland Jaha
scientific staff
roland.jaha@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lin Jin
scientific staff
lin.jin@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Seongmin Jo
phd student
seongmin.jo@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Gunho Jason Gabriel Jun
student assistant
Tel.: 9813
junjason@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Erik Jung
phd student
Tel.: +49 6221 54 9848
erik.jung@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Felicitas Kleveta
Teamsekretariat Neuromorphic Quantumphotonics + Neuromorphic Computing
Tel.: 54-9830
felicitas.kleveta@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Iurii Konyshev
phd student
Tel.: 062215416050
iurii.konyshev@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Linus Krämer
phd student
Tel.: +49 6221 54-9813
linus.kraemer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sanjeet Kumar
phd student
sanjeet.kumar@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lasse Kundy
phd student
Tel.: +49 6221 54 9848
lasse.kundy@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Philipp Köhler
bachelor student
philipp.koehler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Linus Alexander Kürpick
bachelor student
linus_alexander.kuerpick@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Timoteo Lee
phd student
timoteo.lee@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marwin Leidel
bachelor student
marwin.leidel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Xinyu Ma
postdoc
Tel.: +49 6221 54 9891
xinyu.ma@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Liam McRae
phd student
lmcrae@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lennart Meyer
phd student
Tel.: +49 6221 54-9848
lennart.meyer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Klara Maria Meyer-Hermann
phd student
Tel.: 9847
klara_maria.meyer-hermann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Philip Mogilanksy
work placement student
philip.mogilansky@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Anna Ovvyan
postdoc
anna.ovvyan@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Oliver Page
phd student
oliver.page@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Elvira Pashkovskaya
student assistant
elvira.pashkovskaya@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ravi Pradip
phd student
Tel.: 9850
ravi.pradip@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jan Reckermann
bachelor student
jan.reckermann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Niccolo Rigi-Luperti
master student
Tel.: 5174
niccolo.rigi-luperti@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Julius Römer
phd student
Tel.: 9847
julius.roemer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Philipp Schmidt
phd student
Tel.: 54-16050
philipp.schmidt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Constanze Schmitt
scientific staff
Tel.: +49 6221 54 9838
constanze.schmitt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Philipp Schultzen
phd student
Tel.: +49 6221 54 9847
philipp.schultzen@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Magnus Schümann
student assistant
magnus.schuemann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Constanze Störk-Biber
scientific staff
Tel.: 54-9838
constanze.stoerk-biber@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Shabnam Taheriniya
postdoc
Tel.: +496221549846
shabnam.taheriniya@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Zhongyu Tang
phd student
zhongyu.tang@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. rer. nat. Robin Terhaar robin.terhaar@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Simon Thamm
master student
simon.thamm@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Mark Ulanov
phd student
Tel.: 9813
mark.ulanov@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Victoria Voinkova
master student
victoria.voinkova@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kilian Welz
phd student
Tel.: +49 6221 54-9813
welz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Rongyang Xu
postdoc
Tel.: tba
rongyang.xu@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Yagmur Yüzak
bachelor student
yagmur.yuezak@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Inna Shengying Zhang
bachelor student
inna.zhang@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Qinlin Zhang
master student
qinlin.zhang@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Pablo Zängerlein
bachelor student
pablo.zaengerlein@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Caghan Ünlüer
phd student
caghan.uenlueer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kirchhoff-Institute for Physics
Im Neuenheimer Feld 227
D-69120 Heidelberg

Tel.: +49 6221 - 54-9100
info@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
How to find us
Area Code
University internal: none
Germany: 06221-54
Abroad: +49-6221-54