Quantensysteme mit Atomen

Quantensysteme
Homepage of 'Quantensysteme mit Atomen'

Head of the work group

Prof. Dr. Markus Oberthaler
Tel.: 54-5170
Office: 02.102

Staff

Adrian Skasberg Aasen phd student
Tel.: 5185
adrian_skasberg.aasen@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Yannis Arck guest scientist
Tel.: 5174
yannis.arck@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Adrian Braemer phd student
adrian.braemer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Yannick Deller phd student
Tel.: 5178
yannick.deller@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Niklas Euler niklas.euler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
David Feiz Bakhsh Bazargani master student
Tel.: 5178
david.feiz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Maurus Hans phd student
Tel.: 5177
mhans@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Luise Heiland Tel.: 5178
luise.heiland@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Joris Hoffmann Tel.: 5188
joris.hoffmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christiane J├Ąger non-scientific staff
Tel.: 54-5172
christiane.jaeger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Elinor Kath phd student
Tel.: 5177
elinor.kath@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lasse Kundy master student
Tel.: 5174
lasse.kundy@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Stefan Lannig phd student
Tel.: 5178
stefan.lannig@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Nikolas Felix Laurenz Leonhardt Tel.: 5177
nikolas_felix_laurenz.leonhardt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Nikolas Liebster phd student
Tel.: 5177
nikolas.liebster@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Niclas Valentino Mandaric Tel.: 5174
niclas_valentino.mandaric@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Florian Meienburg guest scientist
Tel.: 5174
florian.meienburg@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Verena Oehmke Tel.: 5174
verena.oehmke@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Michael Rautenberg bachelor student
michael.rautenberg@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Moritz Reh phd student
Tel.: +49 6221 54 5185
moritz.reh@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Leonardo Reiter Tel.: 017697832877
leonardo.reiter@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Julian Robertz phd student
Tel.: 5174
julian.robertz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Timon Alexander Schmutz Tel.: 5178
timon_alexander.schmutz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Moritz Michael Sindram work placement student
Tel.: 5174
moritz_michael.sindram@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marius Sparn phd student
Tel.: +49 6221 54 5177
marius.sparn@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Herr Etienne Stock Tel.: 5185
etienne.stock@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Oliver Stockdale phd student
oliver.stockdale@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Helmut Strobel postdoc
Tel.: 9276
helmut.strobel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
David Wachs guest scientist
Tel.: 5174
dwachs@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Kirchhoff-Institute for Physics
Im Neuenheimer Feld 227
D-69120 Heidelberg

Tel.: +49 6221 - 54-9100
info@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
How to find us
Area Code
University internal: none
Germany: 06221-54
Abroad: +49-6221-54