Synthetische Quantensysteme

Quantensysteme
Homepage of 'Synthetische Quantensysteme'

Head of the work group

Prof. Dr. Markus Oberthaler
Tel.: 54-5170
Office: 02.102

Staff

N. N. guest scientist
Tel.: 5174
Alexandra Beikert bachelor student
alexandra.beikert@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Adrian Braemer phd student
adrian.braemer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Thea Budde bachelor student
Tel.: 9176
thea.budde@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jan Dreher master student
Tel.: 5188
jan.dreher@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Moritz Wilhelm Epping bachelor student
Tel.: 9176
moritz.epping@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Benedikt Erdmann master student
benedikt.erdmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Niklas Euler niklas.euler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Laurin Fischer work placement student
laurin.fischer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jeremias Gutekunst bachelor student
jeremias.gutekunst@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Maurus Hans phd student
Tel.: 5177
mhans@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dagmar Hufnagel non-scientific staff
Tel.: 54-5171
hufnagel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christiane Jäger non-scientific staff
Tel.: 54-5172
christiane.jaeger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Peter Kaposvari guest scientist
Tel.: 9176
peter.kaposvari@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Elinor Kath master student
Tel.: 5177
elinor.kath@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jolan Kerrien work placement student
Tel.: 9176
jolan.kerrien@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Robert Klassert master student
robert.klassert@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jan Philipp Klinger guest scientist
jan.philipp.klinger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Stefan Lannig phd student
Tel.: 5178
stefan.lannig@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Nikolas Liebster phd student
Tel.: 5177
nikolas.liebster@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Florian Meienburg guest scientist
Tel.: 5174
florian.meienburg@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Maximilian Prüfer postdoc
Tel.: 5178
maximilian.pruefer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Michael Rautenberg bachelor student
michael.rautenberg@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Moritz Reh phd student
moritz.reh@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lisa Ringena phd student
Tel.: 9118
ringena@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Julian Robertz phd student
Tel.: 5174
julian.robertz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Tobias Schmale master student
tobias.schmale@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Maximilian Schmidt phd student
Tel.: 5174
maximilian.schmidt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Finn Schmutte bachelor student
finn.schmutte@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marius Sparn phd student
Tel.: +49 6221 54 5177
marius.sparn@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jakob Steck bachelor student
jakob.steck@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Oliver Stockdale phd student
oliver.stockdale@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Helmut Strobel postdoc
Tel.: 9276
helmut.strobel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sebastian Syrkowski guest scientist
Tel.: 9176
sebastian.syrkowski@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Celia Viermann phd student
Tel.: 5177
celia.viermann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
David Wachs guest scientist
Tel.: 5174
dwachs@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Magdalena Winkelvoß bachelor student
magdalena.winkelvoss@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
up
Kirchhoff-Institute for Physics
Im Neuenheimer Feld 227
D-69120 Heidelberg

Tel.: +49 6221 - 54-9100
info@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
How to find us
Area Code
University internal: none
Germany: 06221-54
Abroad: +49-6221-54