Electronic Correlations and Magnetism

Quantensysteme
Homepage of 'Electronic Correlations and Magnetism'

Head of the work group

Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Klingeler
Tel.: 54-9199
Office: 01.102

Staff

Jan Arneth master student
jan.arneth@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kaustav Dey phd student
Tel.: 9819
kaustav.dey@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Denis Djendjur master student
denis.djendjur@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ahmed Elghandour phd student
Tel.: 9817
ahmed.elghandour@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Paula Feltes master student
Tel.: 9812
paula.feltes@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lukas Fischer master student
Tel.: 9275
lukas.fischer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lukas Gries master student
Tel.: 9890
lukas.gries@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Waldemar Hergett phd student
Tel.: +49 6221 54-9821
waldemar.hergett@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Martin Jonak phd student
Tel.: 9817
martin.jonak@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sophia Klubertz bachelor student
sophia.klubertz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr Changhyun Koo scientific staff
Tel.: 54-9812
Changhyun.Koo@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Rahel Ohlendorf bachelor student
Tel.: 9275
rahel.ohlendorf@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Anjana Othayoth guest scientist
anjana.othayoth@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Guo Peng phd student
guo.peng@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andreas Reifenberger postdoc
Tel.: 54-9887
andreas.reifenberger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Beatrice Schwöbel Sekretariat Prof. Enss, Prof. Klingeler
Tel.: 54-9860
baehr@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lennart Singer master student
Tel.: +49 6221 54 9275
lennart.singer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sven Spachmann phd student
Tel.: 9891
sven.spachmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lena Spillecke phd student
Tel.: 9819
lena.spillecke@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Elisa Thauer phd student
Tel.: 54-9821
elisa.thauer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Erik Walendy bachelor student
erik.walendy@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Liran Wang guest scientist
Tel.: 9890
liran.wang@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ning Yuan phd student
ning.yuan@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Jianxiu Zhang guest scientist
Tel.: 54-9817
jianxiu.zhang@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
up
Kirchhoff-Institute for Physics
Im Neuenheimer Feld 227
D-69120 Heidelberg

Tel.: +49 6221 - 54-9100
info@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
How to find us
Area Code
University internal: none
Germany: 06221-54
Abroad: +49-6221-54