People

Kevin Lukas Ackermann     kevin_lukas.ackermann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Jan Arneth +49 6221 54 9819  01.302  jan.arneth@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Simon Cello     simon.cello@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Bowen Dong     bowen.dong@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Ahmed Elghandour +49 6221 54 9817  01.307  ahmed.elghandour@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Paula Feltes +49 6221 54 9812  01.305  paula.feltes@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Lukas Gries +49 6221 54 9819  01.302  lukas.gries@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Ms Alaina Heetderks     alaina.heetderks@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Waldemar Hergett +49 6221 54-9821  01.301  waldemar.hergett@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Brian Hinz   03.401  brian.hinz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Johannes Hägele     johannes.haegele@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Martin Jonak +49 6221 54 9817  01.307  martin.jonak@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Klingeler +49 6221 54 9199  01.102  klingeler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Daniel Siegfried Knauer     daniel_siegfried.knauer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr Changhyun Koo +49 6221 54 9812  01.305  Changhyun.Koo@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Rahel Ohlendorf +49 6221 54 9890  01.310  rahel.ohlendorf@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Guo Peng     guo.peng@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Beatrice Schwöbel +49 6221 54 9860  01.104  baehr@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Lennart Singer +49 6221 54 9275  02.219  lennart.singer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Sven Spachmann +49 6221 54 9891  01.311  sven.spachmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Dr. Elisa Thauer +49 6221 54 9821  01.301  elisa.thauer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Erik Walendy   03.401  erik.walendy@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Tom Wickenhäuser   02.219  tom.wickenhaeuser@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 
Ning Yuan     ning.yuan@kip.uni-heidelberg.de 

Labs

  • ESR + high field Lab: Kleine Exp.halle 00.517 / Tel. 9129
  • MPMS/Battery/Hyperthermia lab: 02.221 / 9820
  • Small/General chemistry lab: 02.215 / 9275
  • Crystal Growth and synthesis 02.211/213 / 9263