Björn Kindler

Active Group Members

Staff

Name Room Phone eMail Homepage
Abdellatif, Kamal kamal@kip.uni-heidelberg.de link
Arnold, Elias elias.arnold@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Auberer, Tim tim.auberer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Billaudelle, Sebastian EINC 01.128 +49 6221 54-16084sebastian.billaudelle@kip.uni-heidelberg.de link
Bordukat, Sven ENI / HBP-Container +49 6221 54-8036sven.bordukat@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Breitwieser, Oliver oliver.breitwieser@kip.uni-heidelberg.de link
De, Arghyadip EINC, 00.234 arghyadip.de@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Gierlich, Timo 01.501 +49 6221 54-9184timo.gierlich@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Grübl, Andreas 03.302 +49 6221 54-9140agruebl@kip.uni-heidelberg.de link
Göltz, Julian EINC, 02.128 +49 6221 54-16066julian.goeltz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Haas, Kaspar Frieder EIN(C) 01.233 +49 6221 54-16077kaspar_frieder.haas@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Heinemann, Robin ENI/HBP Container +49 6221 54-8037robin.heinemann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Huhle, Jakob Benjamin jakob_benjamin.huhle@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Husmann, Dan 00.224 +49 6221 54-8034husmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ilmberger, Joscha EINC 00.231 +49 6221 54-8037joscha.ilmberger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jaras, Ismael 01.501 +49 6221 54-9184ismael.jaras@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jonscher, Simon EINC simon.jonscher@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kaiser, Jakob 01.317 jakob.kaiser@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Kindler, Björn EINC +49 6221 54-9127bjoern.kindler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kleveta, Felicitas 01.108 +49 6221 54-9830felicitas.kleveta@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lake, Peter Simon Paul peter_simon_paul.lake@kip.uni-heidelberg.de link
Ludington, William EINC william.ludington@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Montes Marrero, José Luis EINC jose.montes@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Müller, Eric 01.314 +49 6221 54-9897mueller@kip.uni-heidelberg.de link
Paping, Michael michael.paping@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Petrovici, Mihai 01.314 +41 (0)31 684 8718mihai.petrovici@unibe.ch link
Dr. Schemmel, Johannes 01.321 +49 6221 54-9849schemmel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de link
Schmidt, Hartmut 01.127 +49 6221 54-16086hartmut.schmidt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Spilger, Philipp EINC 00.231 +49 6221 54-16091philipp.spilger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sterzenbach, Lars 03.215 +49 6221 54-9807lars.sterzenbach@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Stradmann, Yannik EINC, 01.128 +49 6221 54-9881yannik.stradmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Straub, Jan Valentin jstraub@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
M.Sc Thommes, Tobias 01.233 +49 6221 54-16078tobias.thommes@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Volkov, Ilya Mikhailovich EINC, 01.233 ilya_mikhailovich.volkov@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Von Randow, Carl carl.vonrandow@kip.uni-heidelberg.de link