Logo of the Human Brain Project

People

Electronic Vision(s)

Head of the work group

Dr. Johannes Schemmel
Tel.: 54-9849
Office: 01.321

Second Head of the work group

Prof. Dr. Karlheinz Meier
Tel.: 54-9831
Office: 01.109

Staff

Syed Ahmed Aamir phd student
Tel.: 9846
aamir@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Andreas Baumbach phd student
Tel.: 9184
andreas.baumbach@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Johannes Bill postdoc
Tel.: 54-9847
bill@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sebastian Billaudelle work placement student
Tel.: 9848
sebastian.billaudelle@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Richard Boell bachelor student
Tel.: 8036
richard.boell@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Oliver Breitwieser phd student
Tel.: 54-9847
oliver.breitwieser@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ilja Bytschok postdoc
Tel.: 54-9813
ilja.bytschok@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Benjamin Cramer phd student
Tel.: 9847
benjamin.cramer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jan Debus bachelor student
Tel.: 9847
jan.debus@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dominik Dold master student
Tel.: 9184
Dominik.Dold@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marcel Großkinsky work placement student
Tel.: 9184
marcel.grosskinsky@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andreas Grübl scientific staff
Tel.: 54-9140
agruebl@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Nico Gürtler master student
nico.guertler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Maurice Güttler phd student
Tel.: 54-8034
maurice.guettler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Andreas Hartel postdoc
Tel.: +49 6221 54 9846
andreas.hartel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Arthur Heimbrecht work placement student
Tel.: 9184
arthur.heimbrecht@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dan Husmann Wiss. Angestellter
Tel.: 548034
husmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kai Husmann scientific staff
Tel.: 8033
kai.husmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Joscha Ilmberger master student
Tel.: 8037
joscha.ilmberger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Vitali Karasenko phd student
Tel.: 54-9847
vitali.karasenko@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Gerd Kiene master student
gerd.kiene@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Björn Kindler HBP Neuromorphic Computing SP Admin
Tel.: 54-9127
bjoern.kindler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Mitja Kleider phd student
Tel.: 54-9813
mitja.kleider@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Felicitas Kleveta Sekretariat Prof. Meier
Tel.: 54-9830
felicitas.kleveta@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Johann Klähn master student
Tel.: +49 6221 54 8037
johann.klaehn@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christoph Koke phd student
Tel.: 54-9813
christoph.koke@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Agnes Korcsak - Gorzo master student
agnes.kg@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Laura Kriener master student
Tel.: 54-9847
laura.kriener@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Alexander Kugele master student
Tel.: 8036
alexander.kugele@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Akos Ferenc Kungl phd student
Tel.: +49 6221 54-9184
fkungl@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Kutny work placement student
daniel.kutny@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
N. N. guest scientist
Tel.: 0621 181-2747
Luziwei Leng phd student
Tel.: 9847
luziwei.leng@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian Mauch phd student
Tel.: 54-8036
christian.mauch@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Eric Müller scientific staff
Tel.: 54-9897
mueller@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Paul Müller phd student
Tel.: 54-9846
paul.mueller@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Patrick Nisble work placement student
patrick.nisble@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian Pehle phd student
Tel.: 9848
christian.pehle@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Mihai A. Petrovici scientific staff
Tel.: 54-9897
mpedro@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lukas Pilz work placement student
Tel.: 54-8036
lukas.pilz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Sabine Rehberger-Schneider scientific staff
Tel.: 549845
sabine.rehberger-schneider@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Oskar Riedler master student
Tel.: +49 6221 54-9184
oskar.riedler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Simon Rosenkranz work placement student
Tel.: 8036
simon.rosenkranz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Stephen Schaumann work placement student
stephen.schaumann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Martina Schmalholz scientific staff
Tel.: 54-9843
martina.schmalholz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Alexander Schmidt work placement student
alexander.schmidt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sebastian Schmitt postdoc
Tel.: 54-9813
sebastian.schmitt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Felix Schneider work placement student
felix.schneider@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Korbinian Schreiber phd student
Tel.: 9848
korbinian.schreiber@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Anna Schroeder student assistant
anna.schroeder@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lars Sterzenbach non-scientific staff
Tel.: 9807
lars.sterzenbach@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Yannik Stradmann bachelor student
Tel.: 9848
yannik.stradmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
David Stöckel master student
Tel.: 8037
david.stoeckel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Johannes Weis work placement student
Tel.: 9156
johannes.weis@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Timo Wunderlich bachelor student
Tel.: 9156
timo.wunderlich@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Maximilian Zenk master student
Tel.: 9184
maximilian.zenk@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ruyi Zuo Tel.: 9847
ruyi.zuo@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
up