Quantensysteme

Gruppen:

Mitarbeiter(innen)

Abdullah Özkara Bachelorstudent
abdullah.oezkara@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Adrian Braemer Doktorand
adrian.braemer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ahmed Elghandour Doktorand
Tel.: 9817
ahmed.elghandour@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Aleksandr Mikheev Doktorand
Tel.: 5186
aleksandr.mikheev@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Alexandra Beikert Bachelorstudentin
alexandra.beikert@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andreas Fleischmann Postdoc
Tel.: 54-9880
Andreas.Fleischmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andreas Reifenberger Postdoc
Tel.: 54-9887
andreas.reifenberger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andreas Reiser Postdoc
Tel.: 54-9170
Andreas.Reiser@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Andreas Schaller Doktorand
Tel.: 9882
schaller@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Andy Xiyuan Xia Doktorand
Tel.: 5175
andy.xia@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Anjana Othayoth Gastwissenschaftlerin
anjana.othayoth@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. (i.R.) Annemarie Pucci Emeritus
Tel.: 54-9863
pucci@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Apoorva Anant Hegde Wissensch. Hilfskraft
apoorva.hegde@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Beatrice Schwöbel Sekretariat Prof. Enss, Prof. Klingeler
Tel.: 54-9860
baehr@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Benedikt Erdmann Masterstudent
benedikt.erdmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Benedikt Frey Doktorand
Tel.: 9882
benedikt.frey@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Celia Viermann Doktorandin
Tel.: 5177
celia.viermann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr Changhyun Koo Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: 54-9812
Changhyun.Koo@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Christian Enss Dozent
Tel.: 54-9861
christian.enss@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Christian Huck Postdoc
Tel.: 54-9892
Christian.Huck@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian Ständer Doktorand
Tel.: 9882
christian.staender@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian-Marcel Schmied Postdoc
Tel.: 5186
christian-marcel.schmied@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christiane Jäger nichtwissenschaftliches Personal
Tel.: 54-5172
christiane.jaeger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christoph Hemmer Bachelorstudent
Tel.: 9176
christoph.hemmer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dagmar Hufnagel nichtwissenschaftliches Personal
Tel.: 54-5171
hufnagel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
David Korbany Masterstudent
david.korbany@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Denis Djendjur Masterstudent
denis.djendjur@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Elinor Kath Masterstudentin
Tel.: 5177
elinor.kath@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Elisa Thauer Doktorandin
Tel.: 54-9821
elisa.thauer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Finn Schmutte Bachelorstudent
finn.schmutte@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Finn Sebastian Praktikant
finn.sebastian@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Florian Sandel Bachelorstudent
florian.sandel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
JProf. Dr. Fred Jendrzejewski Tel.: 5182
fnj@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Guo Peng Doktorand
guo.peng@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Hannes Riechert Masterstudent
riechert@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Helmut Strobel Postdoc
Tel.: 9276
helmut.strobel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ido Siovitz Masterstudent
Tel.: 9176
ido.siovitz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ingrid Maria Dippel Bachelorstudentin
ingrid.dippel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr Jad Halimeh Postdoc
jad.halimeh@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jan Arneth Masterstudent
jan.arneth@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jan Blickberndt Bachelorstudent
Tel.: 9882
jan.blickberndt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jan Dreher Masterstudent
Tel.: 5178
jan.dreher@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jan Kilinc Masterstudent
Tel.: 5175
jan.kilinc@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jan Philipp Klinger Gastwissenschaftler
jan.philipp.klinger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jan Sören Breidenbach Masterstudent
Tel.: 9176
soeren.breidenbach@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jeremias Gutekunst Bachelorstudent
jeremias.gutekunst@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Jianxiu Zhang Gastwissenschaftlerin
Tel.: 54-9817
jianxiu.zhang@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Joshua Kress Masterstudent
Tel.: 9176
joshua.kress@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Julian Robertz Doktorand
Tel.: 5174
julian.robertz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kaustav Dey Doktorand
Tel.: 9819
kaustav.dey@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kerstin Hoffmann Bachelorstudent
kerstin.hoffmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Konstantinos Sfairopoulos Masterstudent
Tel.: 9176
konstantinos.sfairopoulos@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Laurin Fischer Praktikant
laurin.fischer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lena Spillecke Doktorandin
Tel.: 9819
lena.spillecke@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lennart Singer Masterstudent
Tel.: +49 6221 54 9275
lennart.singer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lilo Höcker Masterstudentin
Tel.: 5175
lilo.hoecker@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Liran Wang Gastwissenschaftlerin
Tel.: 9890
liran.wang@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lisa Ringena Doktorandin
Tel.: 9118
ringena@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lukas Fischer Masterstudent
Tel.: 9275
lukas.fischer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lukas Gries Masterstudent
Tel.: 9890
lukas.gries@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Magdalena Winkelvoß Bachelorstudentin
magdalena.winkelvoss@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marc Robin Strohmaier Masterstudent
Tel.: 5178
robin.strohmaier@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marcel Haas Doktorand
Tel.: 9882
marcel.haas@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marco Hoffmann Masterstudent
Tel.: 9821
marco.hoffmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Marius Hempel Postdoc
Tel.: 9887
mhempel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marius Sparn Doktorand
Tel.: +49 6221 54 5177
marius.sparn@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marius Säubert Bachelorstudent
Tel.: 9870
marius.saeubert@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Markus Oberthaler Dozent
Tel.: 54-5170
markus.oberthaler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Martin Gärttner apl.Prof./Priv.Dozent
Tel.: 5185
martin.gaerttner@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Martin Jonak Doktorand
Tel.: 9817
martin.jonak@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Maurus Hans Doktorand
Tel.: 5177
mhans@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Maximilian Prüfer Postdoc
Tel.: 5178
maximilian.pruefer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Maximilian Schmidt Doktorand
Tel.: 5174
maximilian.schmidt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Michael Keller Gastwissenschaftler
Michael Rautenberg Bachelorstudent
michael.rautenberg@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Moritz Reh Masterstudent
moritz.reh@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Niccolo Rigi-Luperti Bachelorstudent
Tel.: 5174
niccolo.rigi-luperti@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Niklas Euler niklas.euler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Niklas Rasch Masterstudent
Tel.: 9176
niklas.rasch@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Nikolas Liebster Doktorand
Tel.: 5177
nikolas.liebster@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ning Yuan Doktorandin
ning.yuan@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Olaf Skibbe Gastwissenschaftler
Tel.: 19890
olaf.skibbe@cam.uni-heidelberg.de
Oliver Stockdale Doktorand
oliver.stockdale@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Patricia Wildegans nichtwissenschaftliches Personal
Tel.: 9850
patricia.wildegans@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Paul Große-Bley Tel.: 5186
paul.grosse-bley@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Peter Kaposvari Masterstudent
Tel.: 9176
peter.kaposvari@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Philipp Heinen Doktorand
Tel.: 9176
philipp.heinen@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Qingzhi An Masterstudentin
Tel.: 9176
qingzhi.an@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Rahel Ohlendorf Bachelorstudentin
Tel.: 9275
rahel.ohlendorf@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Robert Klassert Masterstudent
robert.klassert@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Robert Ott Gastwissenschaftler
Tel.: +49-6221-54 9309
ott@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Robert Weis Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: 54-9130
weis@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Rohit Prasad Bhatt Doktorand
Tel.: 5175
rohit.prasad@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Klingeler Dozent
Tel.: 54-9199
klingeler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sebastian Syrkowski Masterstudent
Tel.: 9176
sebastian.syrkowski@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. (em.) Siegfried Hunklinger Emeritus
Tel.: 54-9881
s.hunklinger@physik.uni-heidelberg.de
Stefan Lannig Doktorand
Tel.: 5178
stefan.lannig@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sven Spachmann Doktorand
Tel.: 9891
sven.spachmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Thanush Sivagnanalingam Bachelorstudent
Tel.: 9176
thanush.sivagnanalingam@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Thomas Gasenzer apl.Prof./Priv.Dozent
Tel.: 54-5173
thomas.gasenzer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Tobias Schmale Masterstudent
tobias.schmale@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Waldemar Hergett Doktorand
Tel.: +49 6221 54-9821
waldemar.hergett@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Petrich apl.Prof./Priv.Dozent
Tel.: 54-9893
wolfgang.petrich@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
JProf. Dr. Yana Vaynzof Juniorprofessorin
Tel.: 9276
yana.vaynzof@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Yannick Deller Wissensch. Hilfskraft
Tel.: 5175
yannick.deller@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Yuquan Wu Doktorandin
Tel.: 9176
yuquan.wu@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
zum Seitenanfang
Kirchhoff-Institut für Physik
Im Neuenheimer Feld 227
D-69120 Heidelberg

Tel.: 06221 - 54-9100
info@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Anreise
Vorwahlnummern
Universität intern: keine
Deutschland: 06221-54
Ausland: +49-6221-54