Quantensysteme

Groups:

Staff

Adrian Braemer phd student
adrian.braemer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Adrian Skasberg Aasen phd student
Tel.: 5185
adrian_skasberg.aasen@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ahmed Elghandour phd student
Tel.: 9817
ahmed.elghandour@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Aleksandr Mikheev phd student
Tel.: 5186
aleksandr.mikheev@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Alexander Baum Tel.: 9893
alexander.baum@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andreas Fleischmann postdoc
Tel.: 54-9880
Andreas.Fleischmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andreas Reifenberger postdoc
Tel.: 54-9887
andreas.reifenberger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andreas Reiser postdoc
Tel.: 54-9170
Andreas.Reiser@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. (i.R.) Annemarie Pucci emeritus
pucci@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Beatrice Schwöbel Sekretariat Prof. Enss, Prof. Klingeler
Tel.: 54-9860
schwoebel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Bowen Dong bowen.dong@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Brian Hinz bachelor student
brian.hinz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr Changhyun Koo scientific staff
Tel.: 54-9812
Changhyun.Koo@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Christian Enss lecturer
Tel.: 54-9861
christian.enss@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Christian Huck postdoc
Tel.: 54-5201
Christian.Huck@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian Ständer phd student
Tel.: 9882
christian.staender@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christiane Jäger non-scientific staff
Tel.: 54-5172
christiane.jaeger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Constanze Schmitt Tel.: tba
constanze.schmitt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Constanze Störk-Biber scientific staff
Tel.: 54-9838
constanze.stoerk-biber@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
David Feiz Bakhsh Bazargani master student
Tel.: 5178
david.feiz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
David Wachs guest scientist
Tel.: 5174
dwachs@iup.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr Davide Proment Tel.: 5182
davide.proment@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Elinor Kath phd student
Tel.: 5177
elinor.kath@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Elisa Thauer postdoc
Tel.: 54-9821
elisa.thauer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Erik Jung Tel.: +49 6221 54 9838
erik.jung@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Erik Walendy bachelor student
erik.walendy@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Herr Etienne Stock Tel.: 5185
etienne.stock@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Falk Leonard Ebert student assistant
Tel.: 9872
falk.ebert@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Felicitas Kleveta Teamsekretariat Neuromorphic Quantumphotonics + Neuromorphic Computing
Tel.: 54-9830
felicitas.kleveta@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Felix Clas Borchers Tel.: 5186
felix_clas.borchers@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Florian Meienburg guest scientist
Tel.: 5174
florian.meienburg@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
M. Sc. Gerda Ekindorf phd student
Tel.: 9883
gerda.ekindorf@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Gloria Elena Garcia Garcia gloria_elena.garcia_garcia@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Gunho Jason Gabriel Jun Tel.: 9891
junjason@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Guo Peng phd student
guo.peng@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Hannes Köper Tel.: 5186
hannes.koeper@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Helmut Strobel postdoc
Tel.: 9276
helmut.strobel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ido Siovitz phd student
Tel.: 9176
ido.siovitz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Iurii Konyshev phd student
iurii.konyshev@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jan Arneth master student
Tel.: +49 6221 54 9819
jan.arneth@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jan Blickberndt bachelor student
Tel.: 9882
jan.blickberndt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jan Dumke bachelor student
Tel.: tba
jan.dumke@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Johannes Hägele johannes.haegele@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Joris Hoffmann Tel.: 5188
joris.hoffmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Joshua Kraus work placement student
joshua.kraus@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Joyce Nicole Louisa Glass bachelor student
Tel.: 9254
joyce_nicole_louisa.glass@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Julian Rasmus Bankwitz phd student
julian_rasmus.bankwitz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Julian Robertz phd student
Tel.: 5174
julian.robertz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Julius Römer Tel.: 9891
julius.roemer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kevin Lukas Ackermann kevin_lukas.ackermann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Klara Maria Meyer-Hermann Tel.: 9813
klara_maria.meyer-hermann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lasse Kundy master student
Tel.: 5174
lasse.kundy@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lennart Meyer Tel.: +49 6221 54-9838
lennart.meyer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lennart Singer master student
Tel.: +49 6221 54 9275
lennart.singer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Leonardo Reiter Tel.: 017697832877
leonardo.reiter@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Herr Liam McRae phd student
liam.mcrae@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lisa Mai Anh Hoang Le Tel.: 9893
lisa_mai_anh_hoang.le@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Luise Heiland Tel.: 5178
luise.heiland@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lukas Gries master student
Tel.: 9819
lukas.gries@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lukas Münch master student
Tel.: 9887
lukas.muench@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marcel Haas phd student
Tel.: 9882
marcel.haas@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Marius Hempel postdoc
Tel.: 9887
mhempel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marius Sparn phd student
Tel.: +49 6221 54 5177
marius.sparn@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marius Säubert master student
Tel.: 9890
marius.saeubert@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Mark Ulanov Tel.: 9813
mark.ulanov@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Markus Oberthaler lecturer
Tel.: 54-5170
markus.oberthaler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Martin Gärttner private lecturer
Tel.: 9852
martin.gaerttner@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Martin Zboron master student
Tel.: 5186
martin.zboron@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Maurus Hans phd student
Tel.: 5177
mhans@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Michael Rautenberg bachelor student
michael.rautenberg@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Moritz Michael Sindram work placement student
Tel.: 5174
moritz_michael.sindram@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Moritz Reh phd student
Tel.: +49 6221 54 5185
moritz.reh@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Niccolo Rigi-Luperti master student
Tel.: 5174
niccolo.rigi-luperti@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Niclas Valentino Mandaric Tel.: 5174
niclas_valentino.mandaric@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Niklas Euler niklas.euler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Niklas Rasch phd student
Tel.: 5186
niklas.rasch@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Nikolas Felix Laurenz Leonhardt Tel.: 5177
nikolas_felix_laurenz.leonhardt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Nikolas Liebster phd student
Tel.: 5177
nikolas.liebster@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Nils Tobias Becker Tel.: 9893
nils_tobias.becker@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ning Yuan phd student
ning.yuan@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Nisa Kassandra Wöll nisa_kassandra.woell@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Olaf Skibbe guest scientist
Tel.: 19890
olaf.skibbe@uni-heidelberg.de
Mr Oliver Page oliver.page@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Oliver Stockdale phd student
oliver.stockdale@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Pascal Willer master student
Tel.: 9254
pascal.willer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Paula Feltes master student
Tel.: 9812
paula.feltes@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Pavel Rozov Tel.: 549882
pavel.rozov@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Philipp Heinen phd student
Tel.: 9176
philipp.heinen@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Philipp Schultzen Tel.: +49 6221 54 9813
philipp.schultzen@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Rahel Ohlendorf master student
Tel.: 9890
rahel.ohlendorf@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Robert Weis scientific staff
Tel.: 54-9130
weis@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Romain Chazotte master student
Tel.: 5186
romain.chazotte@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Klingeler lecturer
Tel.: 54-9199
klingeler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Santo Maria Roccuzzo Tel.: 5186
santo_maria.roccuzzo@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sarah Philips work placement student
Tel.: 9882
sarah.philips@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Seongmin Jo master student
seongmin.jo@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. (em.) Siegfried Hunklinger emeritus
Tel.: 54-9881
s.hunklinger@physik.uni-heidelberg.de
Simon Cello simon.cello@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Simone Ferrari Tel.: 9845
simone.ferrari@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Stefan Lannig phd student
Tel.: 5178
stefan.lannig@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Thomas Gasenzer private lecturer
Tel.: 54-5173
thomas.gasenzer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Timo Kleinbek master student
timo.kleinbek@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Timon Alexander Schmutz Tel.: 5178
timon_alexander.schmutz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Tom Wickenhäuser master student
tom.wickenhaeuser@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Verena Oehmke Tel.: 5174
verena.oehmke@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Waldemar Hergett phd student
Tel.: +49 6221 54-9821
waldemar.hergett@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Petrich private lecturer
wolfgang.petrich@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Wolfram Pernice lecturer
Tel.: 54-9831
wolfram.pernice@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Yannick Deller phd student
Tel.: 5178
yannick.deller@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Yannis Arck guest scientist
Tel.: 5174
yannis.arck@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kirchhoff-Institute for Physics
Im Neuenheimer Feld 227
D-69120 Heidelberg

Tel.: +49 6221 - 54-9100
info@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
How to find us
Area Code
University internal: none
Germany: 06221-54
Abroad: +49-6221-54