Fundamentale Teilchen und Wechselwirkungen

Groups:

Staff

Akhil Maru phd student
Tel.: 9816
akhil.maru@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Alexander Junkermann Tel.: 9818
alexander.junkermann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Andreas Abeln master student
Tel.: 9883
andreas.abeln@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andreas Fleischmann postdoc
Tel.: 54-9880
Andreas.Fleischmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andreas Reifenberger postdoc
Tel.: 54-9887
andreas.reifenberger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andrei Khomich andrei.khomich@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Anke Ackermann master student
Tel.: 9810
anke.ackermann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Anna Ferring-Siebert phd student
Tel.: 54-9254
anna.ferring@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ansgar Lowack master student
Tel.: 9883
ansgar.lowack@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Arnulf Barth master student
arnulf.barth@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Beatrice Schwöbel Sekretariat Prof. Enss, Prof. Klingeler
Tel.: 54-9860
baehr@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Christian Enss lecturer
Tel.: 54-9861
christian.enss@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian Ständer phd student
Tel.: 9882
christian.staender@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christopher Jakob master student
Tel.: 9254
christopher.jakob@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Clemens Hassel phd student
Tel.: 54-9883
clemens.velte@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Constantin Schuster master student
Tel.: 9873
constantin.schuster@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Damir Raßloff phd student
Tel.: 9818
damir.rassloff@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Behrend-Uriarte bachelor student
daniel.behrend-uriarte@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Hengstler phd student
Tel.: 54-9822
daniel.hengstler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Philipp Richter phd student
Tel.: 9254
daniel.richter@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Unger phd student
Tel.: 9883
daniel.unger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dennis Schulz phd student
Tel.: 9883
dennis.schulz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Erik Bruer Tel.: 9883
erik.bruer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Erik Warttmann master student
Tel.: 9818
erik.warttmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Fabian Osyguß work placement student
fabian.osyguss@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Fabienne Bauer phd student
Tel.: 9254
fabienne.bauer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Falk Bartels phd student
Tel.: +49 6221 54 9832
falk.bartels@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Federica Mantegazzini phd student
Tel.: 9883
federica.mantegazzini@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Felix Ahrens phd student
Tel.: 9254
felix.ahrens@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Felix Sefkow private lecturer
Tel.: 9252
felix.sefkow@desy.de
Fernando Del Rio phd student
Tel.: 9816
fernando.del.rio@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Florencia Luciana Castillo Tel.: 9252
florencia.castillo@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Florian Zimmerer master student
Tel.: 9274
florian.zimmerer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Hannah Klingenmeyer phd student
Tel.: +49 6221 54 9282 (office)
hannah.klingenmeyer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Hans-Christian Schultz-Coulon lecturer
Tel.: 54-9801
coulon@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Konrad Briggl postdoc
Tel.: +49 6221 54 9852
konrad.briggl@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lisa Gamer phd student
Tel.: 9883
lisa.gamer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lisa Marie Baltes phd student
Tel.: 9816
lisa.baltes@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
JProf. Dr. Loredana Gastaldo Tel.: 54-9886
Loredana.Gastaldo@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lucas Oswald bachelor student
Tel.: 9816
lucas.oswald@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ludwig Hoibl master student
Tel.: 9254
ludwig.hoibl@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marie Mühlnikel bachelor student
marie.muehlnikel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Mark Arndt bachelor student
Tel.: 9822
mark.arndt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Markus Griedel master student
griedel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Martin Klassen phd student
Tel.: 9832
martin.klassen@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Martin Neidig bachelor student
Tel.: 9873
martin.neidig@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Martin Wessels postdoc
Tel.: 54-9150
martin.wessels@cern.ch
Marvin Friedrich bachelor student
Tel.: 9822
marvin.friedrich@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Mathias Wegner phd student
Tel.: 9254
mathias.wegner@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Matthew Herbst phd student
Tel.: 9887
matthew.herbst@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Michael Keller guest scientist
apl. Prof. Dr. Monica Dunford private lecturer
Tel.: 54-8038
monica.dunford@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Nathalie Probst bachelor student
Tel.: 9882
nathalie.probst@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Neven Kovac work placement student
Tel.: 9883
neven.kovac@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Parets Peris Laia master student
Tel.: 9816
laia.parets@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Patricia Kuntz master student
Tel.: 9822
patricia.kuntz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Pavel Starovoitov postdoc
Tel.: 9252
pavel.starovoitov@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Petra Pfeifer Sekretariat Prof. Schultz-Coulon
Tel.: 54-9800
petra.pfeifer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Philipp Ott phd student
Tel.: 9832
philipp.ott@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Rainer Stamen postdoc
Tel.: 54-9853
stamen@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Robert Hammann bachelor student
Tel.: 9883
robert.hammann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Sebastian Kempf guest scientist
Tel.: 54-9884
sebastian.kempf@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sebastian Weber phd student
Tel.: 9810
sebastian.weber@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Sergi Rodriguez Bosca scientific staff
Tel.: 9120
sergi.rodriguez@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Silvia Franchino postdoc
Tel.: 9150
silvia.franchino@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sonam Sharma phd student
Tel.: 9818
sonam.sharma@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Steffen Allgeier phd student
Tel.: 9822
steffen.allgeier@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Thomas Junkermann master student
Tel.: 9832
thomas.junkermann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Tiancheng Zhong phd student
Tel.: 9836
tiancheng.zhong@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Tigran Mkrtchyan phd student
Tel.: +49 6221 54 9810
tigran.mkrtchyan@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Tom Wickenhäuser bachelor student
Tel.: 9883
tom.wickenhaeuser@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Varsiha Sothilingam phd student
varsiha.sothilingam@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Wassily Holzmann work placement student
wassily.holzmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Wei Shen postdoc
Tel.: 54-9283
w.shen@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Xiaoguang Yue postdoc
Tel.: 9283
xiaoguang.yue@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Yonathan Munwes postdoc
Tel.: 9811
yonathan.munwes@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
up
Kirchhoff-Institute for Physics
Im Neuenheimer Feld 227
D-69120 Heidelberg

Tel.: +49 6221 - 54-9100
info@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
How to find us
Area Code
University internal: none
Germany: 06221-54
Abroad: +49-6221-54