Quantensensoren

Fundamentale Teilchen und Wechselwirkungen
Homepage of 'Quantensensoren'

Head of the work group

JProf. Dr. Loredana Gastaldo
Tel.: 54-9886
Office: 00.307

Staff

Andreas Abeln master student
Tel.: 9883
andreas.abeln@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Felix Ahrens phd student
Tel.: 9254
felix.ahrens@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Steffen Allgeier phd student
Tel.: 9822
steffen.allgeier@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Arnulf Barth master student
arnulf.barth@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Behrend-Uriarte bachelor student
daniel.behrend-uriarte@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Erik Bruer erik.bruer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Axel Brunold Tel.: 9822
axel.brunold@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lorenzo Calza Tel.: 9883
lorenzo.calza@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Mauritz Ehring mauritz.ehring@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lars Eisenmann Tel.: 5174
lars.eisenmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Christian Enss lecturer
Tel.: 54-9861
christian.enss@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Anna Ferring-Siebert phd student
Tel.: 54-9254
anna.ferring@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andreas Fleischmann postdoc
Tel.: 54-9880
Andreas.Fleischmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lisa Gamer phd student
Tel.: 9883
lisa.gamer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Markus Griedel master student
Tel.: +49 6221 54 9883
griedel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Daniel Hengstler postdoc
Tel.: 54-9822
daniel.hengstler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Matthew Herbst phd student
Tel.: 9887
matthew.herbst@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Wassily Holzmann master student
Tel.: +49 6221 54-9195
wassily.holzmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ashish Jadhav ashish.jadhav@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christopher Jakob master student
Tel.: 9822
christopher.jakob@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Nicolas Kahne bachelor student
Tel.: 9274
nicolas.kahne@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Sebastian Kempf guest scientist
Tel.: 54-9884
sebastian.kempf@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Domenic Lucas Klumpp bachelor student
Tel.: 54-9883
domenic_lucas.klumpp@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Neven Kovac work placement student
Tel.: 9883
neven.kovac@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Kreuzberger Tel.: 9822
daniel.kreuzberger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Fabian Krämer Tel.: 9254
fabian.kraemer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Patricia Kuntz master student
Tel.: 9822
patricia.kuntz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
David Mazibrada Tel.: 9274
david.mazibrada@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ioana-Alexandra Nitu bachelor student
ioana-alexandra.nitu@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Alexander Orlow Tel.: 9822
alexander.orlow@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Raghav Pandey work placement student
Tel.: 9883
raghav.pandey@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Nathalie Probst bachelor student
Tel.: 9882
nathalie.probst@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andreas Reifenberger postdoc
Tel.: 54-9887
andreas.reifenberger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Beatrice Schwöbel Sekretariat Prof. Enss, Prof. Klingeler
Tel.: 54-9860
schwoebel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Alexander Karol Slawik work placement student
alexander_karol.slawik@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Alexander Stoll work placement student
Tel.: 9883
alexander.stoll@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian Ständer phd student
Tel.: 9882
christian.staender@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Unger phd student
Tel.: 9883
daniel.unger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Clemens Hassel phd student
Tel.: 54-9883
clemens.velte@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Mathias Wegner phd student
Tel.: 9254
mathias.wegner@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Rui Yang Tel.: 9254
rui.yang@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kirchhoff-Institute for Physics
Im Neuenheimer Feld 227
D-69120 Heidelberg

Tel.: +49 6221 - 54-9100
info@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
How to find us
Area Code
University internal: none
Germany: 06221-54
Abroad: +49-6221-54