Quantensensoren

Fundamentale Teilchen und Wechselwirkungen
Homepage of 'Quantensensoren'

Head of the work group

JProf. Dr. Loredana Gastaldo
Tel.: 54-9886
Office: 00.307

Staff

Andreas Abeln master student
Tel.: 9883
andreas.abeln@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Felix Ahrens phd student
Tel.: 9254
felix.ahrens@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Steffen Allgeier phd student
Tel.: 9822
steffen.allgeier@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Mark Arndt bachelor student
Tel.: 9822
mark.arndt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Arnulf Barth master student
arnulf.barth@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Fabienne Bauer phd student
Tel.: 9254
fabienne.bauer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Behrend-Uriarte bachelor student
daniel.behrend-uriarte@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Erik Bruer Tel.: 9883
erik.bruer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Christian Enss lecturer
Tel.: 54-9861
christian.enss@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Anna Ferring-Siebert phd student
Tel.: 54-9254
anna.ferring@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andreas Fleischmann postdoc
Tel.: 54-9880
Andreas.Fleischmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marvin Friedrich bachelor student
Tel.: 9822
marvin.friedrich@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lisa Gamer phd student
Tel.: 9883
lisa.gamer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Markus Griedel master student
griedel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Robert Hammann bachelor student
Tel.: 9883
robert.hammann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Hengstler phd student
Tel.: 54-9822
daniel.hengstler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Matthew Herbst phd student
Tel.: 9887
matthew.herbst@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ludwig Hoibl master student
Tel.: 9254
ludwig.hoibl@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Wassily Holzmann work placement student
wassily.holzmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christopher Jakob master student
Tel.: 9254
christopher.jakob@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Michael Keller guest scientist
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Sebastian Kempf guest scientist
Tel.: 54-9884
sebastian.kempf@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Neven Kovac work placement student
Tel.: 9883
neven.kovac@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Patricia Kuntz master student
Tel.: 9822
patricia.kuntz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ansgar Lowack master student
Tel.: 9883
ansgar.lowack@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Federica Mantegazzini phd student
Tel.: 9883
federica.mantegazzini@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Martin Neidig bachelor student
Tel.: 9873
martin.neidig@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Fabian Osyguß work placement student
fabian.osyguss@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Nathalie Probst bachelor student
Tel.: 9882
nathalie.probst@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andreas Reifenberger postdoc
Tel.: 54-9887
andreas.reifenberger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Philipp Richter phd student
Tel.: 9254
daniel.richter@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dennis Schulz phd student
Tel.: 9883
dennis.schulz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Constantin Schuster master student
Tel.: 9873
constantin.schuster@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Beatrice Schwöbel Sekretariat Prof. Enss, Prof. Klingeler
Tel.: 54-9860
baehr@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian Ständer phd student
Tel.: 9882
christian.staender@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Unger phd student
Tel.: 9883
daniel.unger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Clemens Hassel phd student
Tel.: 54-9883
clemens.velte@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Mathias Wegner phd student
Tel.: 9254
mathias.wegner@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Tom Wickenhäuser bachelor student
Tel.: 9883
tom.wickenhaeuser@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Florian Zimmerer master student
Tel.: 9274
florian.zimmerer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
up
Kirchhoff-Institute for Physics
Im Neuenheimer Feld 227
D-69120 Heidelberg

Tel.: +49 6221 - 54-9100
info@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
How to find us
Area Code
University internal: none
Germany: 06221-54
Abroad: +49-6221-54