ATLAS - Proton-Proton-Kollisionen

Fundamentale Teilchen und Wechselwirkungen
Homepage of 'ATLAS - Proton-Proton-Kollisionen'

Head of the work group

Prof. Dr. Hans-Christian Schultz-Coulon
Tel.: 54-9801
Office: 03.113

Second Head of the work group

Dr. Rainer Stamen
Tel.: 54-9853
Office: 03.108

Staff

Anke Ackermann master student
Tel.: 9810
anke.ackermann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lisa Marie Baltes phd student
Tel.: 9816
lisa.baltes@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Falk Bartels phd student
Tel.: +49 6221 54 9832
falk.bartels@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Florencia Luciana Castillo Tel.: 9252
florencia.castillo@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Fernando Del Rio phd student
Tel.: 9816
fernando.del.rio@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Monica Dunford private lecturer
Tel.: 54-8038
monica.dunford@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Silvia Franchino postdoc
Tel.: 9150
silvia.franchino@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Thomas Junkermann master student
Tel.: 9832
thomas.junkermann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andrei Khomich andrei.khomich@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Martin Klassen phd student
Tel.: 9832
martin.klassen@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Parets Peris Laia master student
Tel.: 9816
laia.parets@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Akhil Maru phd student
Tel.: 9816
akhil.maru@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Tigran Mkrtchyan phd student
Tel.: +49 6221 54 9810
tigran.mkrtchyan@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lucas Oswald bachelor student
Tel.: 9816
lucas.oswald@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Philipp Ott phd student
Tel.: 9832
philipp.ott@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Petra Pfeifer Sekretariat Prof. Schultz-Coulon
Tel.: 54-9800
petra.pfeifer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Damir Ra├čloff phd student
Tel.: 9818
damir.rassloff@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Sergi Rodriguez Bosca scientific staff
Tel.: 9120
sergi.rodriguez@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Varsiha Sothilingam phd student
varsiha.sothilingam@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Pavel Starovoitov postdoc
Tel.: 9252
pavel.starovoitov@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sebastian Weber phd student
Tel.: 9810
sebastian.weber@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Martin Wessels postdoc
Tel.: 54-9150
martin.wessels@cern.ch
Dr. Xiaoguang Yue postdoc
Tel.: 9283
xiaoguang.yue@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
up
Kirchhoff-Institute for Physics
Im Neuenheimer Feld 227
D-69120 Heidelberg

Tel.: +49 6221 - 54-9100
info@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
How to find us
Area Code
University internal: none
Germany: 06221-54
Abroad: +49-6221-54