Klassische Komplexe Systeme

Gruppen:

Mitarbeiter(innen)

Aaron Sievers Masterstudent
aaron.sievers@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Abiramy Logeswaran Tel.: 9271
abiramy.logeswaran@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Agnes Korcsak - Gorzo Masterstudentin
agnes.kg@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Akos Ferenc Kungl Doktorand
Tel.: +49 6221 54-9184
fkungl@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Alexander Kugele Masterstudent
Tel.: 8036
alexander.kugele@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Alexander Schmidt Praktikant
alexander.schmidt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Andreas Baumbach Doktorand
Tel.: 9184
andreas.baumbach@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andreas Grübl Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: 54-9140
agruebl@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Andreas Hartel Postdoc
Tel.: +49 6221 54 9846
andreas.hartel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Anna Schroeder Wissensch. Hilfskraft
anna.schroeder@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Arthur Heimbrecht Praktikant
Tel.: 9184
arthur.heimbrecht@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Arthur Schönhals Doktorand
Tel.: 54-9893
arthur.schoenhals@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Benjamin Cramer Doktorand
Tel.: 9847
benjamin.cramer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Björn Kindler HBP Neuromorphic Computing SP Admin
Tel.: 54-9127
bjoern.kindler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Carlos Brandl Bachelorstudent
Tel.: 9893
carlos.brandl@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Carola Fischer Praktikantin
Tel.: +49 6221 54 9184
carola.fischer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
N. N. Gastwissenschaftler
Tel.: 0621 181-2747
Christian Mauch Doktorand
Tel.: 54-8036
christian.mauch@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian Pehle Doktorand
Tel.: 9848
christian.pehle@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christoph Koke Doktorand
Tel.: 54-9813
christoph.koke@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dan Husmann Wiss. Angestellter
Tel.: 548034
husmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Kutny Praktikant
daniel.kutny@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
David Stöckel Masterstudent
Tel.: 8037
david.stoeckel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dominik Dold Masterstudent
Tel.: 9184
Dominik.Dold@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Eberhard Schmitt Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: 54-9815
eschmitt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Emanuel Maus Tel.: 9271
emanuel.maus@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Emma Wagner Bachelorstudentin
emma.wagner@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Eric Müller Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: 54-9897
mueller@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Fabian Elfner Bachelorstudent
fabian.elfner@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Felicitas Kleveta Sekretariat Prof. Meier
Tel.: 54-9830
felicitas.kleveta@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Felix Schneider Praktikant
felix.schneider@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Frank Neubrech Postdoc
Tel.: +49 6221 54 9852
neubrech@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Franz Schmidt-Kaler Bachelorstudent
Tel.: 9271
franz.schmidt-kaler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Franziska Papenfuß Masterstudentin
Tel.: 9180
franziska.papenfuss@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Friederike Anna Maria Korn Praktikantin
friederike.korn@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Georg Lars Hildenbrand Postdoc
Tel.: 9824
hilden@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Gerd Kiene Masterstudent
gerd.kiene@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Götz Pilarczyk Postdoc
Tel.: 54-9814
goetz.pilarczyk@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ilja Bytschok Postdoc
Tel.: 54-9813
ilja.bytschok@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jan Debus Bachelorstudent
Tel.: 9847
jan.debus@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jan Michael Spichtinger Masterstudent
jan.spichtinger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jannik Fehre Praktikant
fehre@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Jin-Ho Lee Masterstudent
Tel.: 9180
jin-ho.lee@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Johann Klähn Masterstudent
Tel.: +49 6221 54 8037
johann.klaehn@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Johannes Bill Postdoc
Tel.: 54-9847
bill@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Johannes Schemmel Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: 54-9849
schemmel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Johannes Weis Praktikant
Tel.: 9156
johannes.weis@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Joscha Ilmberger Masterstudent
Tel.: 8037
joscha.ilmberger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kai Husmann Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: 8033
kai.husmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Karlheinz Meier Dozent
Tel.: 54-9831
meierk@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Katharina Haase Doktorandin
Tel.: 9893
katharina.haase@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Korbinian Schreiber Doktorand
Tel.: 9848
korbinian.schreiber@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lars Sterzenbach nichtwissenschaftliches Personal
Tel.: 9807
lars.sterzenbach@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Laura Kriener Masterstudentin
Tel.: 54-9847
laura.kriener@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Laura Na Liu Dozentin
Tel.: 9851
na.liu@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lukas Pilz Praktikant
Tel.: 54-8036
lukas.pilz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Luziwei Leng Doktorand
Tel.: 9847
luziwei.leng@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marcel Großkinsky Praktikant
Tel.: 9184
marcel.grosskinsky@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marcus Matuschek Doktorand
Tel.: 0711 689-1874
marcus.matuschek@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Margund Bach wissenschaftliche Angestellte
Tel.: 54-9271
Margund.Bach@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Martin Gote Bachelorstudent
Tel.: 9271
gote@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Martina Schmalholz Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: 54-9843
martina.schmalholz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Matthias Krufczik Doktorand
Tel.: 54-9814
Krufczik@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Maurice Güttler Doktorand
Tel.: 54-8034
maurice.guettler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Maximilian Urban Doktorand
Tel.: 0711 689-1874
maximilian.urban@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Maximilian Zenk Masterstudent
Tel.: 9184
maximilian.zenk@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Michael Hausmann apl.Prof./Priv.Dozent
Tel.: 54-9824
hausmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Mihai A. Petrovici Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: 54-9897
mpedro@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Mitja Kleider Doktorand
Tel.: 54-9813
mitja.kleider@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Nico Gürtler Masterstudent
nico.guertler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Niels Kröger-Lui Postdoc
Tel.: 54-9893
niels.kroegerlui@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Oliver Breitwieser Doktorand
Tel.: 54-9847
oliver.breitwieser@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Oskar Riedler Masterstudent
Tel.: +49 6221 54-9184
oskar.riedler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Patricia Wildegans nichtwissenschaftliches Personal
Tel.: 9850
patricia.wildegans@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Paul Müller Doktorand
Tel.: 54-9846
paul.mueller@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Philipp Metzler Doktorand
Tel.: 9815
philipp.metzler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Robin Kaissner Masterstudent
Tel.: 06221549274
robin.kaissner@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Sabine Rehberger-Schneider Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: 549845
sabine.rehberger-schneider@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sebastian Billaudelle Praktikant
Tel.: 9848
sebastian.billaudelle@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sebastian Schmitt Postdoc
Tel.: 54-9848
sebastian.schmitt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Stephen Schaumann Praktikant
stephen.schaumann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Syed Ahmed Aamir Doktorand
Tel.: 9846
aamir@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Timo Wunderlich Bachelorstudent
Tel.: 9156
timo.wunderlich@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Vitali Karasenko Doktorand
Tel.: 54-9847
vitali.karasenko@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Petrich apl.Prof./Priv.Dozent
Tel.: 54-9893
wolfgang.petrich@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Xiaoyang Duan Doktorand
Tel.: 0711 689-1855
xiaoyang.duan@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Yannik Stradmann Bachelorstudent
Tel.: 9156
yannik.stradmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
zum Seitenanfang
Kirchhoff-Institut für Physik
Im Neuenheimer Feld 227
D-69120 Heidelberg

Tel.: 06221 - 54-9100
info@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Anreise
Vorwahlnummern
Universität intern: keine
Deutschland: 06221-54
Ausland: +49-6221-54