Electronic Vision(s)

Klassische Komplexe Systeme
Homepage of 'Electronic Vision(s)'

Head of the work group

Dr. Johannes Schemmel
Tel.: 54-9849

Staff

Elias Arnold
phd student
Tel.: 06221 16075
elias.arnold@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Amani Atoui
guest scientist
amani.atoui@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Tim Auberer
bachelor student
tim.auberer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
David Baumeister
bachelor student
Tel.: +49 6221 54-16086
david.baumeister@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Nils Otto Bergler
work placement student
Tel.: 54 16077
nils_otto.bergler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sebastian Billaudelle
phd student
Tel.: 16084
sebastian.billaudelle@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sven Bordukat
master student
Tel.: 8036
sven.bordukat@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Oliver Breitwieser
phd student
oliver.breitwieser@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Arghyadip De
work placement student
arghyadip.de@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Florian Fischer
bachelor student
florian.fischer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Timo Gierlich
guest scientist
Tel.: 9184
timo.gierlich@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andreas Grübl
scientific staff
Tel.: 54-9140
agruebl@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Julian Göltz
phd student
Tel.: 16066
julian.goeltz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kaspar Frieder Haas
work placement student
Tel.: +49 6221 54-16077
kaspar_frieder.haas@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Robin Heinemann robin.heinemann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jakob Benjamin Huhle
bachelor student
jakob_benjamin.huhle@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dan Husmann
Wiss. Angestellter
Tel.: 54-8034
husmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Joscha Ilmberger
phd student
Tel.: 8037
joscha.ilmberger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Simon Jonscher
master student
simon.jonscher@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jakob Kaiser
phd student
jakob.kaiser@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Björn Kindler
HBP Neuromorphic Computing SP Admin
Tel.: 54-9127
bjoern.kindler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Felicitas Kleveta
Teamsekretariat Neuromorphic Quantumphotonics + Neuromorphic Computing
Tel.: 54-9830
felicitas.kleveta@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Arik Küster
bachelor student
Tel.: 16094
arik.kuester@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Peter Simon Paul Lake
master student
peter_simon_paul.lake@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
William Ludington
guest scientist
william.ludington@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Maryada Maryada
guest scientist
maryada.maryada@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
José Luis Montes Marrero
phd student
jose.montes@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Eric Müller
scientific staff
Tel.: 54-9897
mueller@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Mihai A. Petrovici
scientific staff
Tel.: +41 (0)31 684 8718
mihai.petrovici@unibe.ch
Hartmut Schmidt
phd student
Tel.: 16086
hartmut.schmidt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Philipp Spilger
phd student
Tel.: 16091
philipp.spilger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lars Sterzenbach
non-scientific staff
Tel.: 9807
lars.sterzenbach@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Yannik Stradmann
scientific staff
Tel.: 9881
yannik.stradmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jan Valentin Straub
bachelor student
jstraub@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lennart Tabel
bachelor student
Tel.: +4915119679742
lennart.tabel@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
Ilya Mikhailovich Volkov
bachelor student
ilya_mikhailovich.volkov@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Carl Von Randow
bachelor student
carl.vonrandow@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kirchhoff-Institute for Physics
Im Neuenheimer Feld 227
D-69120 Heidelberg

Tel.: +49 6221 - 54-9100
info@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
How to find us
Area Code
University internal: none
Germany: 06221-54
Abroad: +49-6221-54