Elektronik


Homepage of 'Elektronik'

Head of the work group

Dr. Andreas Grübl
Tel.: 54-9140
Office: 03.302

Staff

N. N. technischer Angestellter
Tel.: 54-9287
Alexander Dobler non-scientific staff
Tel.: 54-9145
alexander.dobler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Parviz Doust Techn. Ang.
Tel.: 9122
doust@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jens Kohlgrüber non-scientific staff
Tel.: 9143
jens.kohlgrueber@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Alexander Leonhardt Tel.: 8268
alexander.leonhardt@uni-heidelberg.de
N. N. Techn. Angestellter
Tel.: 54-9139
Jürgen Schölles Entwicklungsingenieur
Tel.: 54-9138
j.schoelles@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lars Sterzenbach non-scientific staff
Tel.: 9807
lars.sterzenbach@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
N. N. technischer Angestellter
Tel.: 54-9142
Jeremy Weight non-scientific staff
Tel.: 9144
weight@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Patrick Welzbacher non-scientific staff
Tel.: 8989
patrick.welzbacher@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
up
Kirchhoff-Institute for Physics
Im Neuenheimer Feld 227
D-69120 Heidelberg

Tel.: +49 6221 - 54-9100
info@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
How to find us
Area Code
University internal: none
Germany: 06221-54
Abroad: +49-6221-54