Quantensensoren

Fundamentale Teilchen und Wechselwirkungen

Leiterin der Arbeitsgruppe

Dr. Loredana Gastaldo
Tel.: 54-9886
Raum: 00.307

Mitarbeiter(innen)

Felix Ahrens Doktorand
Tel.: 9254
felix.ahrens@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Steffen Allgeier Masterstudent
Tel.: 9883
steffen.allgeier@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Fabienne Bauer Masterstudentin
Tel.: 9254
fabienne.bauer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jessica Bender Fremdspr. Sekr.
Tel.: 54-9860
jessica.bender@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Christian Enss Dozent
Tel.: 54-9861
christian.enss@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Anna Ferring Doktorandin
Tel.: 54-9254
anna.ferring@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andreas Fleischmann Postdoc
Tel.: 54-9880
Andreas.Fleischmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dorothea Fonnesu Doktorandin
Tel.: 9883
dorothea.fonnesu@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Peter Friedel Masterstudent
Tel.: 9254
peter.friedel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lisa Gamer Doktorandin
Tel.: 9883
lisa.gamer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jeschua Geist Doktorand
Tel.: 9822
jeschua.geist@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Mario Gertig Masterstudent
mario.gertig@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Patrick Hanus Praktikant
Tel.: 9254
patrick.hanus@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Clemens Hassel Doktorand
Tel.: 54-9883
clemens.hassel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Hengstler Doktorand
Tel.: 54-9822
daniel.hengstler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Sebastian Kempf Postdoc
Tel.: 54-9884
sebastian.kempf@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Matthäus Krantz Doktorand
Tel.: 9254
matthaeus.krantz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
N. N. Praktikantin
Tel.: 9882
Federica Mantegazzini Doktorandin
Tel.: 9883
federica.mantegazzini@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Florian Michl Bachelorstudent
Tel.: 9254
florian.michl@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Neroutsos Panagiotis Doktorand
neroutsos.panagiotis@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Fiona Phyllis Rebecca Pons Tel.: 9254
fiona.pons@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Andreas Reifenberger Doktorand
Tel.: 54-9887
andreas.reifenberger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Philipp Richter Doktorand
Tel.: 9254
daniel.richter@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dennis Schulz Doktorand
Tel.: 9883
dennis.schulz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Beatrice Schwöbel Sekretariat Prof. Enss, Prof. Klingeler
Tel.: 54-9860
baehr@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian Schötz Doktorand
Tel.: 54-9822
christian.schoetz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
David Uhrig Masterstudent
Tel.: 9889
david.uhrig@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Unger Bachelorstudent
Tel.: 9883
daniel.unger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Mathias Wegner Doktorand
Tel.: 9254
mathias.wegner@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Tom Wickenhäuser Bachelorstudent
Tel.: 9883
tom.wickenhaeuser@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
zum Seitenanfang
Kirchhoff-Institut für Physik
Im Neuenheimer Feld 227
D-69120 Heidelberg

Tel.: 06221 - 54-9100
info@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Anreise
Vorwahlnummern
Universität intern: keine
Deutschland: 06221-54
Ausland: +49-6221-54