Experimentelle Biophysik

Klassische Komplexe Systeme
Homepage of 'Experimentelle Biophysik'

Head of the work group

apl. Prof. Dr. Michael Hausmann
Tel.: 54-9824
Office: 03.321

Staff

Jan Barbaro jan.barbaro@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kornelija Buivydaite bachelor student
kornelija.buivydaite@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ann-Cathrin Böttinger bachelor student
ann-cathrin.boettinger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Felix Eisfeld bachelor student
Tel.: 9815
feisfeld
Berkay Günes berkay.guenes@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Wisam Hikmat work placement student
wisam.hikmat@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Georg Lars Hildenbrand postdoc
Tel.: 9824
hilden@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Hofmann daniel.hofmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kim Annabel Küntzelmann bachelor student
Tel.: 9272
kim-annabel.kuentzelmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Vincent Marcel Michalek vincent_marcel.michalek@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marcel Morr bachelor student
marcel.morr@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marco Neu master student
Tel.: 9271
marco.neu@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Nicolaus Niebylski nicolaus.niebylski@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Götz Pilarczyk postdoc
Tel.: 54-9814
goetz.pilarczyk@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jonas Reichert jonas.reichert@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
David Ridinger bachelor student
Tel.: 9271
david.ridinger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Moritz Rottmann bachelor student
moritz.rottmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Laura Rozo Pardo bachelor student
laura.rozo_pardo@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Arslan Saleem bachelor student
Tel.: 9272
arslan.saleem@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Myriam Schaefer work placement student
Tel.: 9271
myriam.schaefer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Robert Schlothauer robert.schlothauer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Eberhard Schmitt Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: 54-9815
eschmitt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Tom Seltmann bachelor student
tom.seltmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Corinna Steffen corinna.steffen@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jonas Weidner master student
Tel.: 9271
jonas.weidner@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Martin Weinreich martin.weinreich@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ruth Winter master student
Tel.: 9271
ruth.winter@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jeanine Tanja Wippermann jeanine_tanja.wippermann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kirchhoff-Institute for Physics
Im Neuenheimer Feld 227
D-69120 Heidelberg

Tel.: +49 6221 - 54-9100
info@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
How to find us
Area Code
University internal: none
Germany: 06221-54
Abroad: +49-6221-54