Experimentelle Biophysik

Klassische Komplexe Systeme
Homepage of 'Experimentelle Biophysik'

Head of the work group

apl. Prof. Dr. Michael Hausmann
Tel.: 54-9824
Office: 03.321

Staff

Katarina Chapman bachelor student
Tel.: 9271
katarina.chapman@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jeanette Deck bachelor student
jeanette.deck@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Felix Eisfeld bachelor student
Tel.: 9271
felix.eisfeld@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ceren Ekinci work placement student
ceren.ekinci@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Alina Fritz bachelor student
alina.fritz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Aaron Gadzekpo bachelor student
Tel.: 9221
aaron.gadzekpo@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Beatrice Geiger bachelor student
Tel.: 9271
beatrice.geiger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Junia Aletta Beatrix Göller student assistant
Tel.: 9271
junia.goeller@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Georg Helg bachelor student
georg.helg@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Wisam Hikmat work placement student
wisam.hikmat@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Georg Lars Hildenbrand postdoc
Tel.: 9824
hilden@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Hudetz bachelor student
daniel.hudetz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Herr Ergin Kohen Sagner bachelor student
ergin.kohen_sagner@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kim Annabel Küntzelmann bachelor student
Tel.: 9272
kim-annabel.kuentzelmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marco Neu master student
Tel.: 9271
marco.neu@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Götz Pilarczyk postdoc
Tel.: 54-9814
goetz.pilarczyk@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
David Ridinger bachelor student
Tel.: 9271
david.ridinger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Arslan Saleem bachelor student
Tel.: 9272
arslan.saleem@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Myriam Schaefer work placement student
Tel.: 9271
myriam.schaefer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christine Schier bachelor student
christine.schier@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Eberhard Schmitt Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: 54-9815
eschmitt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Bc. Anezka Vackova anezka.vackova@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jonas Weidner master student
Tel.: 9271
jonas.weidner@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ruth Winter master student
Tel.: 9271
ruth.winter@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
up
Kirchhoff-Institute for Physics
Im Neuenheimer Feld 227
D-69120 Heidelberg

Tel.: +49 6221 - 54-9100
info@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
How to find us
Area Code
University internal: none
Germany: 06221-54
Abroad: +49-6221-54