Members of Group Quantum Sensors

Head of the work group

JProf. Dr. Loredana Gastaldo
Tel.: 54-9886
Office: 00.307

Staff

Andreas Abeln
Tel.: 9883
andreas.abeln@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Felix Ahrens
Tel.: 9254
felix.ahrens@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Steffen Allgeier
Tel.: 9822
steffen.allgeier@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Mark Arndt
Tel.: 9822
mark.arndt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Arnulf Barth
arnulf.barth@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Fabienne Bauer
Tel.: 9254
fabienne.bauer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Paul Edinger
Tel.: 9274
paul.edinger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Christian Enss
Ordinarius
Tel.: 54-9861
christian.enss@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Anna Ferring-Siebert
Tel.: 54-9254
anna.ferring@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andreas Fleischmann
Wissenschaftlicher Angestellter
Tel.: 54-9880
Andreas.Fleischmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marvin Friedrich
Tel.: 9822
marvin.friedrich@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lisa Gamer
Tel.: 9883
lisa.gamer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Robert Hammann
Tel.: 9883
robert.hammann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Hengstler
Tel.: 54-9822
daniel.hengstler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Matthew Herbst
Tel.: 9887
matthew.herbst@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Felix Herrmann
Tel.: 9274
felix.herrmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ludwig Hoibl
Tel.: 9254
ludwig.hoibl@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sören Alexander Ihssen
Tel.: 9866
soeren.alexander.ihssen@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Fabian Kaap
Tel.: 9254
fabian.kaap@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Sebastian Kempf
Tel.: 54-9884
sebastian.kempf@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Neven Kovac
Tel.: 9883
neven.kovac@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Matthäus Krantz
Tel.: 9254
matthaeus.krantz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Patricia Kuntz
Tel.: 9822
patricia.kuntz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Federica Mantegazzini
Tel.: 9883
federica.mantegazzini@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Johannes Obermeyer
Tel.: 9254
johannes.obermeyer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andreas Reifenberger
Wissenschaftlicher Angestellter
Tel.: 54-9887
andreas.reifenberger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Philipp Richter
Tel.: 9254
daniel.richter@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dennis Schulz
Tel.: 9883
dennis.schulz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Constantin Schuster
Tel.: 9873
constantin.schuster@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Beatrice Schwöbel
Sekretariat Prof. Enss, Prof. Klingeler
Tel.: 54-9860
baehr@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian Ständer
Tel.: 9882
christian.staender@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Unger
Tel.: 9883
daniel.unger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Clemens Hassel
Tel.: 54-9883
clemens.velte@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Mathias Wegner
Tel.: 9254
mathias.wegner@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Tom Wickenhäuser
Tel.: 9883
tom.wickenhaeuser@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dominik Zehender
dominik.zehender@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Florian Zimmerer
Tel.: 9274
florian.zimmerer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
up