Klassische Komplexe Systeme

Groups:

Staff

Aaron Gadzekpo bachelor student
Tel.: 9221
aaron.gadzekpo@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Agnes Korcsak - Gorzo scientific staff
Tel.: 9847
agneskg@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Alina Fritz bachelor student
alina.fritz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Andreas Baumbach phd student
Tel.: 54-9184
andreas.baumbach@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andreas Grübl scientific staff
Tel.: 54-9140
agruebl@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Bc. Anezka Vackova anezka.vackova@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Anna Schroeder student assistant
anna.schroeder@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Arne Emmel master student
Tel.: 8037
arne.emmel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Aron Leibfried aron.leibfried@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Arslan Saleem bachelor student
Tel.: 9272
arslan.saleem@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Beatrice Geiger bachelor student
Tel.: 9271
beatrice.geiger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Benjamin Cramer phd student
Tel.: 9848
benjamin.cramer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Björn Kindler HBP Neuromorphic Computing SP Admin
Tel.: 54-9127
bjoern.kindler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Carl Von Randow bachelor student
carl.vonrandow@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ceren Ekinci work placement student
ceren.ekinci@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian Mauch phd student
Tel.: 54-8036
christian.mauch@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christian Pehle phd student
Tel.: 9846
christian.pehle@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Christine Schier bachelor student
christine.schier@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dan Husmann Wiss. Angestellter
Tel.: 54-8034
husmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Hudetz bachelor student
daniel.hudetz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Kutny work placement student
daniel.kutny@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
David Ridinger bachelor student
Tel.: 9271
david.ridinger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Eberhard Schmitt Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Tel.: 54-9815
eschmitt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Elias Arnold master student
elias.arnold@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Herr Ergin Kohen Sagner bachelor student
ergin.kohen_sagner@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Eric Müller scientific staff
Tel.: 54-9897
mueller@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Falk Leonard Ebert work placement student
Tel.: 9847
falk.ebert@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Felicitas Kleveta Sekretariat Lehrstuhl III / Neuromorphic Computing
Tel.: 54-9830
felicitas.kleveta@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Felix Eisfeld bachelor student
Tel.: 9271
felix.eisfeld@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
N. N. postdoc
Georg Helg bachelor student
georg.helg@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Georg Lars Hildenbrand postdoc
Tel.: 9824
hilden@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Götz Pilarczyk postdoc
Tel.: 54-9814
goetz.pilarczyk@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Hartmut Schmidt phd student
Tel.: 9813
hartmut.schmidt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jakob Kaiser master student
jakob.kaiser@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jakob Sawatzki bachelor student
Tel.: 8037
jakob.sawatzki@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jeanette Deck bachelor student
jeanette.deck@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Johannes Schemmel scientific staff
Tel.: 54-9849
schemmel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Johannes Weis student assistant
Tel.: 8037
johannes.weis@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Jonas Weidner master student
Tel.: 9271
jonas.weidner@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Joran Valentin Köhler work placement student
Tel.: 8037
jkoehler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Joscha Ilmberger master student
Tel.: 8037
joscha.ilmberger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
José Luis Montes Marrero phd student
Tel.: 9813
jose.montes@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Julian Göltz master student
Tel.: 9159
julian.goeltz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Junia Aletta Beatrix Göller student assistant
Tel.: 9271
junia.goeller@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kamal Abdellatif bachelor student
kamal@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Katarina Chapman bachelor student
Tel.: 9271
katarina.chapman@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kim Annabel Küntzelmann bachelor student
Tel.: 9272
kim-annabel.kuentzelmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Korbinian Schreiber phd student
Tel.: 9846
korbinian.schreiber@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lars Sterzenbach non-scientific staff
Tel.: 9807
lars.sterzenbach@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Laura Kriener master student
Tel.: 54-9847
laura.kriener@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Luziwei Leng phd student
Tel.: 9847
luziwei.leng@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marco Neu master student
Tel.: 9271
marco.neu@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Marian Bolz master student
Tel.: 8036
marian.bolz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Markus Kreft bachelor student
Tel.: 9184
markus.kreft@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Martina Schmalholz scientific staff
Tel.: 54-9843
martina.schmalholz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Mathis Kunold mathis.kunold@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Maurice Güttler scientific staff
Tel.: 54-8034
maurice.guettler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Michael Hausmann private lecturer
Tel.: 54-9824
hausmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Mihai A. Petrovici scientific staff
Tel.: 54-9897
mpedro@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Milena Czierlinski bachelor student
Tel.: 8037
milena.czierlinski@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
N. N. bachelor student
Tel.: 8036
Myriam Schaefer work placement student
Tel.: 9271
myriam.schaefer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Niels Fiedler work placement student
Tel.: 9847
niels.fiedler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Niels Kröger-Lui postdoc
Tel.: 54-9893
niels.kroegerlui@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Oliver Breitwieser phd student
Tel.: 54-9847
oliver.breitwieser@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Patricia Wildegans non-scientific staff
Tel.: 9850
patricia.wildegans@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Paul Meehan bachelor student
Tel.: 8036
paul.meehan@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Philipp Dauer work placement student
Tel.: 9847
philipp.dauer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Philipp Spilger bachelor student
Tel.: 8036
philipp.spilger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Raphael Stock master student
Tel.: 8037
raphael.stock@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Robert Maiwald student assistant
Tel.: 8037
robert.maiwald@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Ruth Winter master student
Tel.: 9271
ruth.winter@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Sabine Rehberger-Schneider scientific staff
Tel.: 54-9845
sabine.rehberger-schneider@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sebastian Billaudelle phd student
Tel.: 9848
sebastian.billaudelle@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sebastian Schmitt postdoc
Tel.: 54-9813
sebastian.schmitt@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Timo Gierlich master student
Tel.: 9184
timo.gierlich@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
M.Sc Tobias Thommes phd student
Tel.: 9848
tobias.thommes@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Vitali Karasenko phd student
Tel.: 54-9847
vitali.karasenko@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Wisam Hikmat work placement student
wisam.hikmat@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Petrich private lecturer
Tel.: 54-9893
wolfgang.petrich@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Yannik Stradmann scientific staff
Tel.: 9881
yannik.stradmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
up
Kirchhoff-Institute for Physics
Im Neuenheimer Feld 227
D-69120 Heidelberg

Tel.: +49 6221 - 54-9100
info@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
How to find us
Area Code
University internal: none
Germany: 06221-54
Abroad: +49-6221-54