CQM group

Kevin Lukas Ackermann  kevin_lukas.ackermann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de Homepage 
Jan Arneth +49 6221 54 9819 jan.arneth@kip.uni-heidelberg.de Homepage 
Simon Cello  simon.cello@kip.uni-heidelberg.de Homepage 
Ahmed Elghandour +49 6221 54 9817 ahmed.elghandour@kip.uni-heidelberg.de Homepage 
Paula Feltes +49 6221 54 9812 paula.feltes@kip.uni-heidelberg.de Homepage 
Lukas Fischer +49 6221 54 9275 lukas.fischer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de Homepage 
Felix Maximilian Graf  felix.graf@kip.uni-heidelberg.de Homepage 
Lukas Gries +49 6221 54 9819 lukas.gries@kip.uni-heidelberg.de Homepage 
Waldemar Hergett +49 6221 54-9821 waldemar.hergett@kip.uni-heidelberg.de Homepage 
Brian Hinz  brian.hinz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de Homepage 
Johannes Hägele  johannes.haegele@kip.uni-heidelberg.de Homepage 
Martin Jonak +49 6221 54 9817 martin.jonak@kip.uni-heidelberg.de Homepage 
Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Klingeler +49 6221 54 9199 klingeler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de Homepage 
Sophia Klubertz  sophia.klubertz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de Homepage 
Daniel Siegfried Knauer  daniel_siegfried.knauer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de Homepage 
Dr Changhyun Koo +49 6221 54 9812 Changhyun.Koo@kip.uni-heidelberg.de Homepage 
Rahel Ohlendorf +49 6221 54 9890 rahel.ohlendorf@kip.uni-heidelberg.de Homepage 
Guo Peng  guo.peng@kip.uni-heidelberg.de Homepage 
Dr. Andreas Reifenberger +49 6221 54 9887 andreas.reifenberger@kip.uni-heidelberg.de  
Beatrice Schwöbel +49 6221 54 9860 baehr@kip.uni-heidelberg.de Homepage 
Lennart Singer +49 6221 54 9275 lennart.singer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de Homepage 
Dr. Sven Spachmann +49 6221 54 9891 sven.spachmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de Homepage 
Elisa Thauer +49 6221 54 9821 elisa.thauer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de Homepage 
Erik Walendy  erik.walendy@kip.uni-heidelberg.de Homepage 
Dr. Liran Wang +49 6221 54 9890 liran.wang@kip.uni-heidelberg.de Homepage 
Tom Wickenhäuser  tom.wickenhaeuser@kip.uni-heidelberg.de Homepage 
Ning Yuan  ning.yuan@kip.uni-heidelberg.de Homepage 
Dr. Jianxiu Zhang +49 6221 54 9817 jianxiu.zhang@kip.uni-heidelberg.de Homepage