ATLAS - Proton-Proton-Kollisionen

Fundamentale Teilchen und Wechselwirkungen
Homepage of 'ATLAS - Proton-Proton-Kollisionen'

Head of the work group

Prof. Dr. Hans-Christian Schultz-Coulon
Tel.: 54-9801
Office: 03.113

Second Head of the work group

Dr. Rainer Stamen
Tel.: 54-9853
Office: 03.108

Staff

Anke Ackermann
master student
Tel.: 9816
anke.ackermann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Mathias Backes mathias.backes@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Lisa Marie Baltes
phd student
Tel.: 9816
lisa.baltes@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Falk Bartels
phd student
Tel.: +49 6221 54 9832
falk.bartels@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Moritz Barth
bachelor student
Tel.: +49 6221 54-9818
moritz.barth@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
apl. Prof. Dr. Monica Dunford
private lecturer
Tel.: 54-8038
monica.dunford@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Anna Dunz
bachelor student
anna.dunz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Felix Fleischle
bachelor student
felix.fleischle@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Silvia Franchino
postdoc
Tel.: 9150
silvia.franchino@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Tobias Heintz
bachelor student
Tel.: 9810
tobias.heintz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Thomas Junkermann
phd student
Tel.: 9832
thomas.junkermann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Andrei Khomich andrei.khomich@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Martin Klassen
phd student
Tel.: 9832
martin.klassen@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Torben Marinus Leeflang
bachelor student
torben_marinus.leeflang@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Tigran Mkrtchyan
postdoc
Tel.: +49 6221 54 9811
tigran.mkrtchyan@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Petra Pfeifer
Sekretariat Prof. Schultz-Coulon
Tel.: 54-9800
petra.pfeifer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Damir Ra├čloff
phd student
Tel.: 9818
damir.rassloff@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Rune Rost
work placement student
rune.rost@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Isabel Sainz
master student
Tel.: +49 6221 / 54-9816
isabel.sainz@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Varsiha Sothilingam
phd student
varsiha.sothilingam@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Pavel Starovoitov
postdoc
Tel.: 9252
pavel.starovoitov@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Josef Tremmel
bachelor student
josef.tremmel@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Sebastian Weber
postdoc
Tel.: 9810
sebastian.weber@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Martin Wessels
postdoc
Tel.: 54-9150
martin.wessels@cern.ch
Elif Yildirim elif.yildirim@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
Kirchhoff-Institute for Physics
Im Neuenheimer Feld 227
D-69120 Heidelberg

Tel.: +49 6221 - 54-9100
info@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
How to find us
Area Code
University internal: none
Germany: 06221-54
Abroad: +49-6221-54