Get Adobe Flash player

Members of the Cremer group

See also: members of the Cremer group at IMB-Mainz

 

Group leader  
Prof. Dr.Dr. Christoph Cremer

 

Deputy group leader 

Dr. Udo Birk

 

 

54-8463  

06131 39-21-518

 

06131 3921524

 

 

Christoph.Cremer@kip.uni-heidelberg.de

c.cremer@imb-mainz.de

 

u.birk@imb-mainz.de

 

 

 

 

Mikroskopie
SMI+4Pi+SPDM/                                                micro axial tomography
image processing 


Dipl. Phys. Wladimir Schaufler
Dipl. Phys. Florian Schock

Dipl. Phys. Jan Neumann

M.Sci. (Physics) Shi Ya Chen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

wladimir.schaufler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
florian.schock@kip.uni-heidelberg.de

Guest researchers


Dr. med Franziska Polanski

 


 

 

 


polanski@uni-heidelberg.de

Cooperation partners at the institute 

Prof. Dr. Michael Hausmann
 

 

54-9824
 

 

hausmann@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
 

PhD students (momentary)


Dipl. Phys. Wladimir Schaufler
Dipl. Phys. Florian Schock

Dipl. Phys. Jan Neumann

 

 

 


wladimir.schaufler@kip.uni-heidelberg.de
florian.schock@kip.uni-heidelberg.de

Some members of the Cremer group gang

AG Cremer Foto


  Our photo (2004) obtained by novel lens free imaging technology (Leonardo principle)